Ir al contenido

Girasole-rolling hills, sunflowers+family friendly

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Janice

Girasole-rolling hills, sunflowers+family friendly

Departamento entero
6 huéspedes2 habitaciones3 camas1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
3 camas
1 baño
Ubicación fantástica
El 92 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Janice tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 92 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Delightful 2 bed apartment (72 m2) within a white stone villa sitting on a hillside overlooking olive groves, vineyards and fields of sunflowers to Lake Chiusi glistening in the distance, perfect for sipping a glass of wine and watching nature unfold and the myriad stars come out at night.

Girasole apartment offers a comfortable, relaxing holiday base in a beautiful countryside location for couples and families alike, with good access to places of interest.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Alberca
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial
Habitación 2
2 camas individuales

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

16 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
4.5
Ubicación
4.8
Llegada
4.9
Calidad
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Andrea
julio de 2019
If you want incredible views of Tuscany and warm hospitality then book this place! It was perfect for our family. The grounds are beautiful, the location is perfect and Janice is s wonderful host who can give great local tips. I would highly recommend a stay here and will come…
Perfil de usuario de Janice
Respuesta de Janice:
lovely family come back soon
julio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Jennifer
julio de 2019
A great place to stay while traveling in the area. Jan is a very thoughtful host. Our kids especially loved the dogs and chickens and playing in the yard. I loved the cleanliness and comfort of the room with absolutely spectacular view.
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Christina
julio de 2019
Jan was very hospitable and friendly. She filled the fridge with a few items (fruit and cheese) and included beer and wine. Her home is very rustic and goes with the Tuscan feel. We left some linens out to clean ourselves during our stay and she washed them without our…
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Emily
mayo de 2019
We had such a lovely (Email hidden by Airbnb) munication was great and Janice was friendly and helpful. There were quite a few thoughtful touches - from fresh flowers to wine, bread and cheese in the fridge - which was exactly what we needed after a long travel day. It was quite…
Perfil de usuario de Phil
Phil
agosto de 2019
Thank you so much Janice for your hospitality. We really appreciated your touches of kindness and your advices. We hope you the best for your future guests !
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna
julio de 2019
Great location from which to visit the various towns and cities of Umbria and Tuscany. Relaxed quiet and great value. Friendly helpful hosts.
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Jane
julio de 2019
Absolutely stunning views and perfect location. 10 min to a charming little village, and great house for just enjoying the pool and views. We loved it!!

Anfitrión: Janice

Castiglione del Lago, ItaliaSe registró en febrero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Janice
24 evaluaciones
Verificado
Janice es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Hi I'm Jan a young at heart person 'of a certain age'! living in Umbria. I love living here and I particularly enjoy sharing my local knowledge and experiences with my guests - especially the local Festas and live music that makes summer here so special. My dream of working for…
Atención a los huéspedes
I live upstairs so am on hand if wanted to help with any queries, offer suggestions of places to visit or help with translation and am very happy to take guests to local events like village Festas that might seem daunting to visit on your own. I offer day/ 1/2 day gourmet food…
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 15:00 a 23:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas

Cosas que hacer en los alrededores