Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Within the old Historic District It is a home respectfully restored, adding the
grace and love it once had, plus heating, air and plumbing it never had. It is on a block of families, and young home owners.

El lugar

This is a sweet cottage on a short block of historic houses with an average age of 100. Walking up the stairs you are greeted with rocking chairs on the front porch; One step inside and you can time travel back to 1913 and relive the experience of the original owner walking into their home for the first time. To the right is the master bedroom (queen bed), to the left is a guestroom. Straight ahead a spacious living room with sleeper sofa for extra company. To the right is a small room with a desk, an extremeley large chair--a room to work or lose yourself in a good book. To the rear of the house is the eat- in Kitchen equipped with refrigerator, stove. microwave and dishwasher.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a fenced-in private back yard with a canopy of oak trees.

Atención a los huéspedes

only if they want it


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Will consider some pets
No smoking inside
Please be respectful of the neighbors with regard to noise and parking.
The house is not be used for events and parties


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic turn of the last century home completely redone and full of beautiful period antiques. Super close to restaurants, night life, activities and even a short drive or longer bike to the beautiful beaches of the outer banks. This is a great home and we really got a feel for Wilmington as this was a research trip on a relocation from Chicago.Great home and an even better host.

Perfil de usuario de Alanna
Marzo de 2017
Great place with a short walk to downtown attractions.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Diciembre de 2016
The Collins-Chestnut House has been nicely and comfortably restored. Within walking distance of historic district and river front. Christine was very responsive to emails. Had a wonderful time.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica And Bill
Julio de 2016
We had a great time staying here, just wish we booked for more than just 3 nights. Easy drive to the beach, cute and tidy house, lovely front porch.

Perfil de usuario de Pattie
Diciembre de 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Collins-Chestnut House. Even though our flight was delayed and we got in hours later than we had planned, Christine made sure we had a key available when we got there. The house was just as Christine described it. It has been lovingly restored and decorated. We were very comfortable there. The house is located only a few blocks from the river walk area of historic Wilmington and the neighborhood was pleasant and quiet.

Este anfitrión tiene 69 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Wilmington, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de ChristineChristine es SuperAnfitrión.

I have spent the past 35 years restoring historic houses in Wilmington, so I have worked hard, which I think has given me an appreciation for my time not on the job. I love going to the beach early, meeting friends with coffee in hand and soaking it in before the day begins. I am involved with a Contra dance group and call dances. I am a fan of old time fiddle and bluegrass. I have travelled, most recently to Crete in June, everything was fun (the people, places and food was great). I enjoy living near water and kayaking, sitting on my porch, reading what ever. As a host I hope to be accommodating, but distant in a way that assures privacy and still make my guests feel welcome.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares