Ir al contenido
Here's the lovely sandy beach across from the house.The upstairs master suite, queen-sized bed and chaise lounge
Cozy Cottage on the Chesapeake Bay
Hospedado por Tamara
Perfil de usuario de Tamara
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Tranquilidad suprema. Sentarse en la terraza y contemplar la Bahía de Chesapeake. Playa de arena - a sólo 50 pasos de la puerta principal; Zona residencial tranquila; Cerca de antigüedades y pesca; Sólo 75 min. De DC. Termina tu libro o simplemente rellena tu espíritu. Disfrutar.
translated by Google

Tranquility supreme. Sit on the terrace and gaze at the Chesapeake Bay. Sandy beach -- just 50 steps from front door; quiet residential area; nearby antiquing & fishing; Only 75 min. from DC. Finish your book or just replenish your spirit. Enjoy.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carrie
Noviembre de 2017
The little house was just perfect for our group of 6 to hang out and relax. Spacious upstairs master bedroom, small kitchen but had the basics for cooking. Great views and directly across from the water. It was too cold to do much outside but we took a brisk walk through the hill…

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2017
Tamara's house was really great and so lovely. It is actually bigger than it seems in the pictures. We were 2 couples with kids and had more than enough space. Kitchen has everything you need, outdoor space is lovely and the VIEW is so wonderful. Super easy and quick access to th…

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Septiembre de 2017
We loved our time at this cottage. Three spacious bedrooms, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, and lovely views. We had 6 adults out there and felt like we had plenty of space. I liked the two "hang out areas" and the stone patio was a dream. Very clean, photos don't do …

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Septiembre de 2017
What a great place to be able to stay! A charming house steps from the beach with amazing views of the bay. Loved the upstairs master suite, waking up to the sun coming up over the water. Relaxing days hanging out at the beach, watching the kids swim and collecting sharks teet…

Perfil de usuario de Daphne
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful property, and we loved the amazing views of the bay! Lovely neighborhood for walks before our day's adventures. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Marisa
Agosto de 2017
This house and location were great! It was quiet and peaceful, yet right next to a little beach. The jellyfish were out so we couldn't play in the water, but our 1 year old son loved playing in the sand. We rented a pontoon boat in solomon's islands, which was fun and we had a co…

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Agosto de 2017
Loved, loved, LOVED Tamara's place. It's cozy, charming and comfortable. More than any other place we stayed it felt like someone had welcomed us into their home rather than a business property. We were looking for a quite place to stay after our trip to DC and that is just what…
Perfil de usuario de Tamara
Respuesta de Tamara:
Oh, Amy, thank you. You captured just what I hope my guests experience. I look forward to hearing from you again.
Agosto de 2017

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tamara
Hi, I'm Mom to two and Nana to three. All of us love to get together at the beach. I love to travel. I've visited all fifty states and five continents. Walking is my exercise of choice, usually about 7 miles a day. I love to read. I alternate reading non-fiction with fict…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares