Living room, 55 inch flat screen tv
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very nice apartment located 200 meters from Charlottenlund beach and forest, 6 km from the city center with easy access to public transport. Most expensive part of the town - safe and quiet with shopping, a mall, cafes and restaurants nearby.

El lugar

Appartment size: 114 square meters.
Cleaning once per week is included.

You can feel safe and do some excellent shopping: clothes, art and books. Within walking distance you will reach great restaurants (Sushi, Italian, French Bistro, Northamerican, Indian and Nordic). Go for a walk in the forest and to the beach. Price is very reasonable for the area. You actually get to live in the park which is created in 30´s by famous Danish architects. The park itself is still being protected and kept in accordance with the plans for the garden from the 1930´s. Very organized and a safe place to stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to high speed wifi, washer, dryer and kitchen appliances.
Free use of professional full automatic massage chair.
Free use of private garage wiith free parking space.

Atención a los huéspedes

English speaking contact person available for questions and problem solving.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No smoking inside the apartment - only on the balcony.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mai
Junio de 2015
La casa era perfecta!! con todos los servicios posibles, muy amplia y todo perfectamente limpio. El barrio es muy bonito y es fácil encontrar sitio para aparcar el coche. Además Peter es un anfitrión excepcional! Contestó a todas nuestras dudas por mail.
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Respuesta de Peter:
Thank you so Much. We were happy to accomodate you and your friends. You are very welcome to stay another time.
Junio de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Septiembre de 2016
We stayed in the apartment for three weeks and had a very comfortable stay. The flat is fully equipped and the hosts were very friendly and really made us feel at home. I can recommend the apartment for a small family, but I would recommend access to a bike.

Perfil de usuario de Michel
Abril de 2016
Bright and very clean apartment, in a peaceful suburb 5 minutes from the sea. Peter was a wonderful partner for our journey.

Perfil de usuario de Annette
Abril de 2016
Vi havde nogle dejlige dage i Peters lejlighed. Overdragelse af nøgler og forklaringer foregik uden besvær. Dejlig beliggenhed. Vi følte os meget velkomne. Det var vores første AirBnB oplevelse, men ikke den sidste.
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Respuesta de Peter:
Hej Annette. Vi er glade for at have haft jer som gæster. I er meget velkomne igen en anden gang.
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de John
Marzo de 2016
Beautiful apartment, very close to transport links. We didn't meet Peter himself, his friend let us in. Apartment was lovely and warm with snacks made available to us. Our two kids loved the apartment, was great that they had their own beds. Would definitely stay here again, great first AirBnB experience!
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Respuesta de Peter:
Thanks John. We are happy to hear that you guys had a good experience.
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Octubre de 2015
Thank you, everything was clean with all the necessary.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2015
Great spot, clean & spacious. Plus a nice area too. The host was helpful & accommodating of our needs. Thanks!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Peter

Hi, we are Peter and Eden. Peter is a 43 year old chemical engineer. Eden is 34 and from the Phillippines. We are looking forward to inviting people from all over the world to stay at our wonderful apartment. We are very openminded, so feel free to ask any questions.

Our mottos are: "Work smarter not harder" and "people get ahead during the time other people waste."

Kind regards

Eden and Peter

El barrio

Espacios similares