Ir al contenido

Charming 2 bed in Rosebank's trendy art mile.

Perfil de usuario de Busi
Busi

Charming 2 bed in Rosebank's trendy art mile.

4 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (casa) para ti.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento con ayuda del portero.
Impecable
15 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Busi tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Location! Location! My old school charm two bed and one bathroom home is situated in the trendy Rosebank art mile district. You will have an entire home to yourself, plenty of parking space and garden. The decor of my space meshes a variety of periods and styles that tie together in honour of the evolving neighbourhood and what it has to offer. Perfect for the working executive, family and or a couple or two.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Televisión por cable
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size
Habitación 2
1 cama matrimonial

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Espacio extra alrededor de la cama

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

58 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Ubicación
5.0
Llegada
4.9
Veracidad
4.9
Calidad
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Shelby & Patrick
Shelby & Patrick
junio de 2019
Busi's place is great. It's a lovely property with plenty of space and a nice place to enjoy the good weather in Jo'burg. She and Lemmie were very helpful and responsive. We will keep it in mind next time we are in town.
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Jennifer
mayo de 2019
We really loved Busi’s place and we can’t wait to come back again. We stayed for 7 nights with our 2yr old son and had a great time. The house is tastefully and very comfortably furnished. The antique wooden furniture and prints that are throughout the house are really beautiful…
Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Lynn
marzo de 2019
A wonderful stay. A cozy but spacious home with lots of light. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and kitchen (and everything else) and a kind and patient owner who was ready to be of help at any time. Great location for art galleries, transport and more.
Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Lynn
marzo de 2019
Busi’s house is adorable. Plenty of space for at least two people. Busi is incredibly responsive and helpful. There wasn’t a thing I needed she didn’t help with. The house was clean and neat. It’s in a great neighborhood to view art galleries and a short walk to Rosebank…
Perfil de usuario de Manu
Manu
febrero de 2019
Busi is a busy woman that not only juggles her family and all the hustle & bustle that Joberg has to offer - but also the growing business empire that she continues to build. Mind not, she is extremely quick in responding and has an amazing array of recommendations and…
Perfil de usuario de Heiner
Heiner
enero de 2019
We had a great time with our family. A lovely, cozy place that has everything one needs - in a perfect location. Busi and her husband are great hosts. We'll be back.
Perfil de usuario de Vipul
Vipul
diciembre de 2018
I traveled with my wife and toddler. Busi met us at the house and showed us around the house. The house and the surrounding yards are stunningly beautiful. The location is safe and close to art galleries and a couple of restaurants. A whole bunch of good restaurants are also…
Perfil de usuario de Busi
Respuesta de Busi:
Hi Vipul, thanks for the review and feedback. First let me apologies for the washing machine not being functional. It had been used by my housekeeper prior to your arrival. I do hope you appreciate the fact that we only only discovered that the door couldn't open late in the…
diciembre de 2018

Hospedado por Busi

Johannesburgo, SudáfricaSe registró en noviembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Busi
58 evaluaciones
Verificado
Busi es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
I’m an entrepreneur and mom of 3 girls with a husband that’s always overridden by four girls. We love to travel and always gravitate to beach destinations - beach front or nothing! I’m also an Airbnb host and therefore understand the hard work that comes with hosting.
Interacción con los huéspedes
I prefer to communicate via the Airbnb app but also don’t mind a phone call or text message. Once you’ve settled in, I don’t interact much unless I have to or you need assistance. Should you need housekeeping our housekeepers Sithe or Mathandi are available 3 days a week…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca de este lugar
Recuerda que, cuando te alojas con Airbnb, te hospedas en casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Busi.
Busi
Lemmy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Lemmy

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con personal del edificio
Llegada
A partir de las 14:00
Salida
10:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones