Ir al contenido

Bell tent near Totnes

Perfil de usuario de Noni
Noni

Bell tent near Totnes

Campamento
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 camaMedio baño
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
Medio baño
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable
2 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

Bell tent in our camping field erected for you. You provide your own bedding etc. Home made bread, jam and marmalade; milk, tea and coffee provided for breakfast. Compost toilets and gas powered shower available.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Desayuno
Chimenea interior
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Nancy
agosto de 2019
Lovely clean basic site, shower wasn't as cold as anticipated! Kitchen has everything you need and vegan breakfast was perfect. Great place for a couple of nights getaway!
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Emily
julio de 2019
Noni’s place was perfect for our short stay in Devon- beautiful natural surroundings, a very comfortable bell tent and all the facilities you need. The place has a lovely atmosphere- Noni was very welcoming to us and accommodating for the needs of a one year old. Highly…
Perfil de usuario de Stephie
Stephie
julio de 2019
Thank you Noni for a lovely stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay in a bell tent and definitely would love to go back! It was very relaxing and peaceful. The breakfast was very tasty, we both loved the homemade gooseberry and vanilla jam! We…
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Ruth
julio de 2019
This is our second trip to Noni's, which should in itself tell you what we think of the place! Location wise it is quite remote but very beautiful. Having a pitched (and lovely!) Bell tent waiting for you is great, particularly after a long drive. I'm not sure what the total…
Perfil de usuario de Briony
Briony
junio de 2019
A fantastic little haven, perfect for a relaxing getaway. What really makes this place special ia all the thoughtful touches such as the little kitchen and the delicious homemade bread and preserves. Noni and Mike were warm and welcoming and we'll definitely be back!
Perfil de usuario de Lea
Lea
agosto de 2018
A lovely two-night stay at this small and peaceful campsite. Its massive plus points are that its location is beautiful, quiet and remote whilst only being a few miles from Totnes, it’s an organic farm, Noni is a very interesting and knowledgeable woman, there’s a trampoline, a…
Perfil de usuario de Cassie
Cassie
agosto de 2018
Beautiful little space with lots of lovely touches in the campers facilities - gorgeous little chickens and fresh eggs in the morning - very relaxed natural environment

Anfitrión: Noni

Ashburton, Reino UnidoSe registró en enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Noni
61 evaluaciones
Verificado
I'm a grandmother, I grow fruit, veg, willow and herbs on my smallholding and weave and knit with natural fibres. I also enjoy exploring Dartmoor and the sea on foot and by bicycle and the River Dart by canoe
Atención a los huéspedes
Michael and Noni are often on site and one or other of us will be available at times during the day, outside commitments permitting. Please do ask if there is anything you need.
Idiomas: English, Français, Deutsch
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada
De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida
12:00

Normas de la casa

  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas
  • Apto para fumadores