Ir al contenido
Living roomKitchen/Dining area
Condominio completo

Meridian Plaza #306

Perfil de usuario de Hosteeva
Hosteeva

Meridian Plaza #306

6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con el teclado.

El lugar

Look at this bright atmosphere and choose this luxury/newly constructed and convenient condo, located beachfront, right in the heart of Myrtle Beach that offers the perfect beach escape! Your morning coffees will be repleted with the glimmer of sunshine that comes into the rooms and ups your mood on :)
This property will surprise you with its full amenities such as various kitchen appliances, convenient bathroom with shower tub combination, elegant master bedroom up with extensive beds, exclusive balcony along with its furniture, living room with fluffy sofa and etc. Romantic place for those who love enjoying the sky full of stars!
Enjoy the ocean breeze from your own private balcony or walk straight out onto the pristine sand.
Whether your vacation includes relaxing on the beach or by the pool, or stroll along The Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - the Meridian Plaza is the perfect gateway to it all.
Focus on your right choice!
Good luck!

Servicios

Ascensor
Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con teclado

Disponibilidad

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tilahun
Tilahun
agosto de 2018
I would appreciate if you would buy or get better luggage carriers because they are very wobbly and unsteady. The room had an unpleasant scent throughout our stay. In the room, the two lamps did not work nor did the radio/alarm work. It was very outdated and i didn’t appreciate t…
Perfil de usuario de Hosteeva
Respuesta de Hosteeva:
Thank you for booking with Hosteeva and for writing us this honest review. Our team wants you to know that we are currently working on renovations to ensure that our quality is the best and will ensure you that the issues in which you experienced WILL be solved. As for the service fee, it is to guarantee that repairs such as the ones in which you mentioned are done. Please consider returning at any time so we can show you our improvements :)
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Allison
Allison
junio de 2018
Amazing host, easy instructions to follow and an awesome location to reside!
Perfil de usuario de Hosteeva
Respuesta de Hosteeva:
Thanks for letting us know that you had a great visit, Allison! Come back soon! :)
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Landon
Landon
junio de 2018
Great stay at this ocean front condo. Supplied with everything you need.
Perfil de usuario de Hosteeva
Respuesta de Hosteeva:
Thanks for reviewing us, Landon! We appreciate knowing that you had a great visit and that you were accommodated well. We wish for your return :)
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Tonya
Tonya
junio de 2018
It's a bit smaller than it appears in the photos.
Perfil de usuario de Adrias
Adrias
mayo de 2018
Great location !
Perfil de usuario de Hosteeva
Respuesta de Hosteeva:
Thank you for booking with us, Adrias! We are very happy that you loved the location and our team hopes for your prompt return! :)
mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Keishonna
Keishonna
marzo de 2018
Ok hotel. Kind of older. It would be nice to know that the hotel staff doesn’t provide linen and towels and you can not go to them for extra room keys. (we only got 1 room key). I also don’t think it’s fair to charge a cleaning fee and then ask guest to clean up prior to leaving…
Perfil de usuario de Hosteeva
Respuesta de Hosteeva:
Hey Keishonna! We are thankful that you have written this review and are sorry about the inconveniences. I will send this to local management to see what we can do about it so your next stay can be even better than the last. We hope that you come back soon! :)
marzo de 2018

Este anfitrión tiene 3822 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Hosteeva

Nueva Orleans, Luisiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hosteeva
3878 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hosteeva was born with the mission of revolutionizing how vacation rentals should be managed. We build technology that is focused on one thing: more rental income for our homeowners and a stress-free travel experience for their guests.
Hosteeva apoya el compromiso de salario digno
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información.
Idiomas: English, Polski, Русский, Українська
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento