Ir al contenido
queen size beddesk
Habitación privada en casa adosada

Rebecca Toronto Guest House#4 for 1 people

Rebecca Toronto Guest House#4 for 1 people

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

This room has one queen-sized bed, night-stand, a chair, mirror-door closet and wood bench. This room is affordable for two people. The washroom is just few steps away from the room, very close. As the house is inside the park, you can always enjoy walking around the park day and night.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Chimenea interior
Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Amanda
Abril de 2018
Not the very best at communication. She took the blender away from me without explaining why(after saying I can use it) ... Because she can barely speak or understand English. She's very picky about how everything is placed and organized. If you want a kick back and do nothing Da…
Perfil de usuario de 초희 Rebeca
Respuesta de 초희 Rebeca:
First of all, I am sorry if my English was not perfect. However, you add some lies in your review. The night you used the blender for more than four times straight to make your juice, the electricity was gone in parts of our house. Nothing like this happened before and I never allowed my guests to use my blender before so I said please not to use it. We had good talk about it. I allowed you to use the blender out of my kindness. I may be picky, but it was for my guests. Not only you, but other guests staying at my house. I asked you in the message to maintain the clean state as much as possible. But I had to clean everywhere after you used it. The bathrooms and the sofa was on dirt, and I did not know where it came from. You also used every pillow and blanket that was in the closet which was unnecessary because I gave you enough. I spend two full days to wash, clean and dish wash. You used five sets of blankets and four pillows, some which did not have covers. I did not kick you out. Sorry if you feel that way. But, the checking out was 11am and you said you will leave 20 mins after 11. You actually left after 1 pm. I told you to leave because you came 12pm and tried to eat more when you had to leave. I allow people to pick their baggage even after the checking out time, but no one tried to cook and eat even after checking time. I did knock on your door before I went into your room to tell you and give you your clothes. Your friend called you and told me you did not answer. I did knock, again, and opened the door because you did not answer to my knock. You were actually there in the room and I explained that your friend is here. I did not know that you will misunderstand it. I think I was kind and nice to you. I allowed your boyfriend, who did not book for the room, to stay for 3 nights for little pay. No guests are allowed in our house to stay, but because I care for you, I allowed your boyfriend until three times. Even after that, you called your boyfriend and eat and hang out in my house. I understand that he came to pick you up for 5-10 min, but I know that you cooked so much to feed him too. I feel sorry, but this review is not true.
Abril de 2018

Perfil de usuario de Muhammad
Muhammad
Marzo de 2018
Clean and spacious bedrooms, shopping centre close by walking distance 15 mins

Perfil de usuario de Mohammad
Mohammad
Marzo de 2018
Rebeca's house was outstanding, very clean, and well equipped. Rebeca was very kind and lovely. She is always ready to help you with anything you need. Highly recommended place. I'll never hesitate to book it again. Thank you Rebeca.

Perfil de usuario de Priska
Priska
Enero de 2018
it was perfect! thank you so much for letting us stay :)

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por 초희 Rebeca

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de 초희 Rebeca
37 evaluaciones
Idiomas: English, 日本語, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Ubicación
Toronto, Ontario, Canadá

From December 17, new Downsview Subway Station is opened which made it closer for our guests to ride subways. As I mentioned, 5 times a week, from Monday to Friday, shuttle buses are running. (6:30-9:…

Cómo moverse

When you drive or use Uber, it is better for you to write your destination to 2995 Keele St and went into Downsview Park Blvd. Our house is the first building and the unit number is 207. If you are co…

Se proporcionará la ubicación exacta después de reservar

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares