Ir al contenido
Condominio completo

Posh 2BR Corner Unit at the Heart of the City

Perfil de usuario de Owen
Owen

Posh 2BR Corner Unit at the Heart of the City

5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable6 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 92 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
SecadoraEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

2BR corner unit, with magnificent and luscious interiors with full facilities. Complete with home essentials, minute kitchen and dining.
The edifice has swimming pools, fitness gym, gazebos, garden and jogging path, children's play area and others.
It has 3-storey Shopping Mall with cinemas, arcades, grocery, coffee shop, 20+ restaurants, medical center, etc.
Mall has direct access/link to Boni train station too!
Hurry!!! You can avail marginal discount when you book either weekly or monthly!!!

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Televisión por cable
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años) - Fully mirrored wall and fixtures
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Entrada amplia en el acceso principal del alojamiento

Disponibilidad

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marc Lerence
Marc Lerence
mayo de 2018
Owen’s place was surprisingly cheap for what it offers. The WiFi was awesome and the AC was very cold, which is what I wanted. Owen was very accommodating and quick to respond. Her unit was immaculate and she provided everything you needed. Thank you for an exceptional service. G…
Perfil de usuario de Rico
Rico
abril de 2018
I got nothing good to say about the host Owens. The whole 5weeks staying there was a big mistake! Shower didn’t work! Refrigerator wasn’t cold enough. Floor needs fixing. Bathroom smells and dirty. Rooms smells and dirty! No microwave to heat up food and U can’t cook! Bugs and pe…
Perfil de usuario de Owen
Respuesta de Owen:
Dear Rico, We would like to thank you for sharing your experiences. Certainly, you're welcome to write your subjective comments, we are extremely sad to hear that things didn't go well as you expected! We’re regretful as much as you do, to hear/read that you had to leave us with such an unkind review about our services. Well, we’re always known for our excellent standard of service as you can obviously leverage and compare this one from almost ALL of the reviews we received in the past and the same reviews we received from our 1BR property we maintained, as we are too keen and very critical to details, and we scruple that we missed this particular reservation, (that is) according to you. Definitely, it’s not the way of the standard of service we deliver to our guests. This property has its uniqueness and the sense of appeal the reason we’re always fully booked by monthly, in both properties listed in AirBNB. Of course, WE, more of, “MY Reputation” is not something we/I should be more cautious and never to hide behind of any circumstance and your review have been more of a mere realization for us. Having said this, I am sure that not all individual are easy to please, it’s so unfortunate we encountered one like you who are so distasteful and hypo critical, in where, none of which we’ve received as depraved taste of review as such you’ve written, which made more business sense to accede. Let’s clarify and highlight certain aspects you’ve raised. I will try to be more rational in a non-callous way and to just simply address the point by point: 1.) Taking authorization prior entering the premise of this exclusive community is a “must”. We’ve sent you couple of reminders to send us your IDs, in which these reqmts were written in our account. You refuse to provide this to us prior your arrival. You’ve only given your ID copy at the time of check in at the lobby counter itself. Btw, we have been very, very patient with your attitude of arrogance. 2.) We’re in touch with you thru ABNB as you also do not want to share your local mobile number. I myself had given you both of my local and international contact numbers to comm. I myself was so certain that I have done our professional obligation to you being our guest, but our guest must as well cooperate to obtain the smooth transition of events. 3.) After several exchanges we’re able to provide you the Exclusive Private Access Card “exceptionally”, I myself have taken the approval from the higher authority, for you as you felt the need. But unfortunately, for just less than five (5) days that the RFID had been released . . . you’ve lost/misplaced the card itself. You also delayed the submission of a police report and affidavit of loss in which we have to chase you daily as our unit is at stake in such a bad incident like this. 4.) I will again repeat that our unit is a boutique type of accommodation. Having a microwave, duvet, etc. are mere extras that we could provide to guests. Through our series of comm with you, we agreed that we would provide the microwave as an exceptional case but we require to upgrade the load of electricity at the unit. As we’ll never allow to jeopardize the electrical that could cause serious fire explosion as the building engineers had already alarmed us on this. We earnestly requested you to allow the engineers to survey and work on the upgrade but you never allowed them to get in. How we could provide the appliance you’ve requested???? 5.) You’ve demanded us to provide you with a blanket/duvet during the midst of summer but we still tried and managed to arrange that for you somehow. 6.) You’ve been acting strangely and have entreated for a KNIFE during the wee hours of the evening, which forced my co-host to come down to helped out. Even them, had found it so gauche to speak or meet you up for all, your unusual request. To be honest, they have felt uncomfortable when you asked them to come over as the way how you received them were a bit disgraceful because of your very awkward manners and get-up showing your tattooed body. This is a quote/unquote and a mere report from them in which I took note and listened as well to their dirges. 7.) “Cleanliness” is our main cup of tea and I believe we are successful in that sort as most of our reviews stated that most guests were happy staying in our unit as it was in that aspect that we’ve rated exemplary. As to your case, yes we admit that the apartment became filthy when you were there because you never allowed us to clean the unit in five (5) weeks. We had asked and offered the cleaning but you said you do not like anyone to enter the unit and clean. You could just imagine, how was the fate of our unit after you checked out? I encouraged everyone to also comment with me on this . . . well, well, well, as an expected result of common sense, we had the difficulty cleaning up the entire unit when you left. The whole area had to be tossed 360 Degrees!!!! 8.) You said that our shower and refrigerator was not working --- How could our other guests and yourself being able to took bathe if that’s the case. There were several reservations prior and after your stay. None from them have said the same thing, for in fact the water heater was running well perfectly and our fridge were doing ok as the last guests had kept 3 gallons of ice cream!!! How that it sound? Numerous things to write more but the space were too limited . . . Now that I have laid and opened series of cards on the table . . . I do not have to explain more of ourselves, as most of our guests will be able to prove who we really are, and how our services have as well delivered. We will always remain committed to our business, as we’ve known for being able to genuinely deliver our exemplary service to all our guests regardless of any given scenario. Well, this remarks means so diminutive that it doesn’t even require a specific reaction. But we thank you for your wicked perceptions which it also hit the others who had patiently and sincerely provided you the services you needed for the entire 5-weeks duration of your stay. You have not even appreciated them well and you chose for being so mean . . . we hope you’re too perfect as well in the eyes of others. The atmosphere was communal we also wouldn’t welcome any of your future reservation. As we do not want to receive any further complaints from the adjacent neighbors and the property management as they fearful at the quality of visitors you were bringing at the unit. To be honest, I have just requested and persuaded them not to forcedly “EVICT” you at that time. Herewith, I am requesting AirBNB to please seriously verify your upcoming bookers or new account holders. We, as owners of the property have resulted to be the victim and had to encounter and experience such a guest like this. Our property is seriously in danger. Please, let’s not forget, that we have invested so much money in our property to be at par of the AirBNB standard. I would as well like to add info to the reading public that they should not easily believe on what they’ve read. They should as well know how to leverage reviews among the rest of other surveys and evaluations written within. It’s totally unfair to prejudge a property or any individual without giving its customary justice. We look forward that this will only be one of the secluded cases that we’ll come across this type of classic denunciation, and could kept this to the paucities. Rico, we hope you'll find joy and contentment in other properties that you'll be using next time. We would like as well to take this incident as a learning curve in both of our lives. To all, let’s continue providing good service to brethren and remain transparent, as always.
abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Richelle
Richelle
abril de 2018
The place is so nice! :) The ambiance of the place is really great for people who wants to have "staycation" for a weekend. The style of the place is really cute and the space is just right for 4 people. The communication is also easier than I expected as the Ms. Owen is so quick…
Perfil de usuario de Owen
Respuesta de Owen:
Thank you Richelle for being so cooperative. Glad to hear that you've enjoyed staying in our place. Rest assured that we'll adhered to deliver the best quality service at all times. We are looking forward for your return.
abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Lan
Lan
abril de 2018
The place itself is so chic. The owner and co-host are nice and very accommodating. I had a good stay with my friends and definitely slept soundless as the place feels very homey. My friend's daughter doesnt even want to go home yet and requesting to stay long as she fell inlove …
Perfil de usuario de Owen
Respuesta de Owen:
Thank you Lanie. We appreciate receiving a very promising review and ratings. Thanks for adding value to the effort and service of my co-hosting team. They will be happy to read that. I appreciate as well that you're as well spreading the words of your great experience you had while staying with us among your friends and family. Looking forward for your come back and we're ready to welcome your friend on her next visit. Thank you!
abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Bryan
Bryan
abril de 2018
We had a wonderful stay at Owen's place. The host is very responsive and attentive to your enquiries. We were greeted by her co-host (Apple) who made our stay smooth and enjoyable. The bathroom is very spacious! This space is good for family with kids too as it has two rooms and …
Perfil de usuario de Owen
Respuesta de Owen:
Thank you Bryan for your remarkable reviews. We do appreciate that much. Glad to hear that you were all set at the time of your stay with us. I am so fortunate dealing with such a professional booker like you who respected rules and policies. I am looking forward to host you again on your next vacation in Manila. Feel free to contact us anytime.
abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de JanJan
JanJan
abril de 2018
You will definitely fall inlove with this unit. I left my heart here.
Perfil de usuario de Owen
Respuesta de Owen:
I can honestly say that yourself and the rest of the members of the family were one of the best group we've catered in this unit. We sincerely thank you for your support and understanding of the unforeseen circumstance transpired on your arrival and even helped us to maintain and preserve the place. Very accommodating. We'll be glad to welcome you back again as discussed. Even by monthly return is of course possible. ;-) Thank you to all your siblings and yourself . . ..
abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Maita Andrea
Maita Andrea
febrero de 2018
We were running late in checking in because I unfortunately overslept (I work the night shift) but they were still very understanding about it. I was also not able to ask for a parking spot in advance but we were given one when we arrived so we really appreciated how the accommod…
Perfil de usuario de Owen
Respuesta de Owen:
Thank you Maita for that positive feedback. You're so sweet and funny. Well, we tried to be flexible if the situation warrants our understanding. Your situation was then valid. It's as well timely that we have several parking spot to offer to our guest on emergency situation and it wasn't booked at that time. Thank you for recommending our place to other guests who are also looking for an amazing experience and for a real depth staycation. We hope we could host you and your family back once again.
febrero de 2018

Hospedado por Owen

Dubai, Emiratos Árabes UnidosSe registró en Diciembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Owen
40 evaluaciones
Due to the nature of my work i myself is a frequent traveller and have visited places in Europe, Asia and Americas!
Idiomas: English, Tagalog
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento