Vacation Home "Willawies"
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

"Willawies" is part of a larger property which was built by my grandfather in 1927.It was completely gutted and renovated in 2005. It comfortably fits two people but has a pullout couch that can allow for one adult or two children.

El lugar

We have a wonderful meadow behind the house with a beer bank that allows for comfortable summer nights.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free WiFi & free coffee
Local baker und butcher within walking distance.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a three night minimum requirement.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please don't smoke inside. There is a patio with an ash tray.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kai-Wolf
Agosto de 2016
Die Unterkunft von Greta ist einfach nur traumhaft ! Wir hatten leider nur einen Kurzaufenthalt von 2 Nächten in Gretas' sehr hübsch erstellten Wohnung gebucht, und haben es sehr bedauert, so schnell wieder abreisen zu müssen. Unser Empfang am Freitag war sehr freundlich. Nachdem uns die wunderschöne Wohnung gezeigt wurde, konnten wir mit zwei Rädern, die man eigens für uns bereitgestellt hat, direkt nach Speyer fahren und somit die Stadt viel intensiver erkunden. Leider mussten wir am Sonntag beeits wieder abreisen, aber wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf ein Wiedersehen - dann aber auf jeden Fall für einen längeren Zeitraum. Wir sagen auf jeden Fall "Vielen Dank" für die schöne Zeit. Wir kommen gerne wieder :-)

Perfil de usuario de Svyatoslav
Mayo de 2015
The perfect house, old built, but recently renewed and very, very clean, cozy and accurate. Just perfect. The hostess met us although we arrived later than agreed and was kind to direct to nearest open restaurant. And in the morning she made a breakfast for us! Thanks so much! The ultimate hospitality. Certainly recommended, you'll feel yourself as at home. The house itself has two stocks with the second one under the roof, suitable for two pairs or a pair with up to two children. The kitchen has everything needed, the shower is on the second floor and there's exit to inner court on the first one. WiFi signal is strong everywhere. 6 out of 5 stars.

Perfil de usuario de Elliot
Julio de 2014
I stayed here for 3 nights over the weekend of the Formula 1 in July. Many of the hotels nearby were either fully booked or super expensive, so luckily I found this place. The house is really nice and has loads of space, indoors and out. I was alone but you could sleep 4 or 5 guests. It has a fully equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms and sleeping/lounge areas over 2 floors. The setting is really nice, surrounded by a large garden and is only 10mins from Speyer. Greta and her family are lovely, all fluent English speakers and super helpful with local knowledge. This was my first airbnb experience, normally I stay in hotels, but I would definitely recommend this house and will use airbnb again.

Houston, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Greta
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares