Would you miss out this pool & garden?View of the house from the garden
Casa de cine con vistas al mar
Casa de cine con vistas al mar
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
La luz y el espacio de esta casa lo hacen ideal para unas vacaciones. Es perfecto para un gran grupo de 10 personas, dispuesto a relajarse y disfrutar al aire libre con vistas al mar. Tiene su piscina privada, zona de barbacoa, cancha de tenis y mucha hierba para jugar. Está a solo 30 km de Barcelona. Un paraíso tranquilo y mediterráneo para relajarse con amigos y familiares durante todo el año.
translated by Google

Esta casa tiene mucha luz y mucho espacio tanto en el interior como en el exterior. Es muy cómoda para grupos de 10 personas que busquen desconectar, relajarse y disfrutar del aire libre, con vistas al mar. Tiene piscina particular, un porche, zona de barbacoa, frontón y un amplio jardín. A tan solo 30 km de Barcelona, es un paraíso, un lugar único y muy mediterráneo para disfrutar entre amigos y familia, durante todo el año.

El lugar

Nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de la Villa por su espacio, luz y vistas al mar. Imagínese relajado junto a la piscina, leyendo un libro en una hamaca entre dos pinos, escuche el silencio del lugar con una buena copa de vino en la terraza mirando al mar. Si eres un grupo deportivo, puedes disfrutar de un juego en la pista de squash, un agradable paseo hasta la playa, jugar al golf o montar a caballo o en bicicleta. El puerto está cerca y tiene muchos restaurantes. En Mataro, a 15 minutos, hay un gran centro comercial (Mataro Parc) con un cine, un patio de comidas y un montón de tiendas de moda.
translated by Google

La gente le gusta venir a esta Villa por su ubicación, sus vistas, su espacio y su luz. Imaginaros lo bonita que es la casa y sus alrededores que puedes o bien relajarte en la piscina, leer un libro o escuchar el silencio del lugar o jugar a fútbol, o a un partido de frontón en la casa o ir a la playa, jugar a golf, ir en bici, pasear o montar a caballo. El puerto está muy cerca y tiene muchos restaurantes y hay un cine y el centro comercial Mataró Para, muy cerca de la casa en coche.

Disponible para huéspedes

Toda la villa, incluyendo la piscina, zona de barbacoa, gran jardín, cancha de squash están a disposición de nuestros huéspedes. La playa y el puerto están a menos de 1 km de la casa a poca distancia. Junto a la playa, se encuentra la estación de tren "Sant Andreu de Llavaneres" con trenes regulares a Barcelona y Costa Brava. La casa es local en una zona tranquila y el acceso es a través de una carretera una vez que pasó el club de Tenis Mora. Un automóvil es altamente recomendado para moverse por el área.
translated by Google

La playa y el puerto están a menos de 1Km de la casa y se puede llegar caminando. También al lado de la playa está la estación de tren "Sant Andreu de Llavaneras" con conexiones frecuentes a la ciudad de Barcelona como a la Costa Brava. El acceso a la casa por camino de tierra se puede hacer pasando el club de tenis o el mini golf.

Atención a los huéspedes

Vivimos cerca y siempre estamos en línea en caso de que necesites algún requisito. Somos muy resolutivos en cualquier problema y ofrecemos servicios de valor agregado como catering, servicio de recogida en el aeropuerto, entrega a domicilio de comestibles.
translated by Google

Vivimos relativamente cerca para estar disponible en el caso de que lo necesiten

Número de licencia o registro

HUTB-015474
Obtén más información sobre este número

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
4 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás, 1 hamaca

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Pets allowed


Cancelaciones

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Oscar
Septiembre de 2017
La vivienda es ideal para pasar unos días de relax , x la ubicación y las comodidades q tiene. La piscina, la bbq y el terreno del q dispone hace q sea fantástica.. sin duda recomendable 100%. Barbara tb es muy simpática y tuvo un detalle con nosotros, un 10 tb ... Volveremos ..
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
Muchas gracias Oscar. Nos alegramos que os haya gustado la casa. Os esperamos para la próxima ;)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Thibaut
Octubre de 2017
Nous avons séjourner dans la maison de Barbara 4 jours Villa bien situé dans un coin calme a proximité du port de port balis et 40 m de barcelone, belle vue mer les remarque ci dessous sont constructive afin que Barbara puisse améliorer pour les futur location L’accès a la villa ce fait par un chemin de terre endommager La maison a besoin d'un gros rafraichissement elle manque d'entretien ( surtout au niveau de l’électricité des fils apparent dans quelque pièce de la maison qui pourrais provoquer un drame avec une famille avec des enfants). nous n' avons pas eu le bip du portail pendant 1 nuit et une journée et nous avons beaucoup de matériel de valeur dans la cour le nettoyage laisse a désire poussière , mauvaise odeur , literie , extérieur entretenue au minima Il manquer un canapé lit par rapport a la description du logement donc 1 personne a du dormir dans un simple canapé Durant notre séjour nous avons rencontré de gros soucis avec les moustiques le lieux en est infesté ( déjà stipulé sur plusieurs commentaire )
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
Cher Thibaut, Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires et sommes contentes que vous ayez apprecié l'emplacement de notre maison ainsi que la belle vue sur la mer. Nous sommes par contre desolée de vos commentaires concernant certains aspects sur lesquels je ne vois pas comment pourrions nous faire quoque ce soit, ... à savoir, le contrôle de moustiques il est hors de nos competences, ainsi que le chemin de terre, le chemin etant publique, c'est la mairie qui devrait s'en occuper. Il etait endommagé à cause des fortes pluies. Quant aux cables dont vous parlez, je comprends que cela ne soit peut etre pas tres estetique mais ils ne sont pas dangeroux car ils ne sont pas connectés et on les laisse au cas ou nous mettons une lampe dans l'avenir. Pour le problème avec le portail, il fonctionné avec le interphone et il a été reparée le lendemain. Nous avons quand meme trouvé une solution pour votre grand van dans le garage de notre voisin, qui gentillement vous a laissé l'utiliser pendant votre séjour. Pour l'entretien general de la maison, nous en sommes connaissants. En effet nous réinvestions une partie de l'argent des réservations et petit à petit nous faisons des améliorations. Si la maison etait dans un parfait état, le prix serait different. Nous essayons donc d'etre consequant à fin d'offrir un rapport qualité - prix juste et raisonnable. Merci de votre séjour à Villa Dolores
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Octubre de 2017
I do not enjoy writing a “bad” review. But I have to say I’m sure this property was once much loved, but is now in disrepair and run down. It is not as represented in the ad, and I believe it is not fit to be a rental on airbnb until deep cleaning, basic repairs, and upkeep are done. When we arrived, the house was not only not clean, it was infested with mosquitos and flies. My friend was bit more than 15 times in the first half hour we were there, and had enormous welts from the bites, some of which bled. We needed to prepare for our reunion, but had to leave the property immediately to get cream for the wounds. We considered finding a hotel for the night because of the mosquitos, but we had no options, with friends coming. So most of our first day was spent cleaning and trying to make the house safe for our guests. We bought 40 Euros of mosquito repellents and sprays, and cleaning goods and set about trying to make things work. I later saw that the wheelbarrow in the yard was covering a massive pool of water…a breeding ground for mosquitos. This is a list of the issues we had. The house is listed as “Luxury” and as a “Casa Cine” (Cinematic House), but it was not at all luxury, and quite run down. Cracks in the front facade, furniture that is old and stained, some of it covered in cheap throw cloths. Many chairs are old and wobbly. Deep cleaning was needed throughout. The decks had not been deep cleaned, and there was dirt, dust, and cobwebs in the house. The windows were horribly dirty, especially the one showing the wonderful view of the Mediterranean. Kitchen: Plastic ikea level furnishing chairs and cheap table in the kitchen that was warn through use. No light bulb provided over the stove for cooking. No sharp knives. Glasses that were not of a single set, but of many sets - and many of them in the cabinet were dirty –some with red wine stains from not being cleaned. The plates were of a set but also had food on them, so we had to clean virtually everything thoroughly. There were deep stains on the couches, and in some of the chairs in the house. There were cobwebs and numerous spider webs throughout the house. There were personal items in the drawers from the past, clearly…but not at all welcome to a visitor. The BBQ looks lovely, but has no permanent rack. The bricks that the owner showed us to use were from the big picnic table that was built near the BBQ, but was falling apart. The bricks had literally fallen off the benches! That made the ideal meal site unsafe for our guests. The yard had not been kept up. The lawn was mostly dead, and though the pool was lovely, it was not usable... The glass table on the...
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
Sorry to hear our house did not meet your expectations and thanks for your feedback, Charles. We're surprised as during your stay you did not make a single complaint, but did however ask for a discount on leaving. This summer the house has hosted 210 guests, 120 nights, out of 18 reviews 12 of them were 5-star. We use a professional cleaning service before each check-in. We also offer a catering, airport pick-up service, and home-shopping delivery if our guests require it. We happen to think it's a great value for groups and families and happily most of our guests love it. The house is very far from being in disrepair. Electricity mains/fuse box, water pipes, driveway, water boiler, electric entrance gate and exterior lighting were all installed/renovated early in 2017. Mosquitos. We are sorry to hear about your friend and his mosquito bites. Unfortunately the days you spent at our house, the local area had more mosquitos than usual due to meteorological conditions - this wasn't only in our house but the area in general. We provide a number of anti-mosquito sprays, plugs-in and citronella candles in the kitchen of the house. 'Luxury'. You were a group of 8 people paying €20 a night each. We do not claim to be 5 star accommodation and we do not say in our ad that our house is 'luxury'. Our house has been used for a number of film/advertising shoots so it is very much a 'Casa de Cine'. We could fill the house with high-end furniture, but I'm afraid guests would not be paying €20 - €30 a night if we did. The photos of the house are 100% representative of our house. Cleanliness. In 3 years of renting our property as a short term-rental we have never had a single complaint about the cleanliness of the house. Not one complaint, bar yours. If an odd plate or glass wasn't fully cleaned by the dishwasher we apologise, but we can't inspect every item of cutlery, crockery, and glass before each check-in. Ikea / furniture. I'm also sorry to hear about your aversion to Ikea, which is perfectly understandable. Perhaps you could mention this to the host the next time you make a booking on Airbnb. No sharp knives? We recently hosted an Argentinian 'Asado' and we managed ok with the knives we have. No one complained. Glasses. We also admit that we have maybe different types of glasses. Unfortunately we can't match the number of glasses in each set per number of guests for each individual reservation we have. Sorry for that, but that's just something we can't cater for. And again we never got a complaint about it before. Cobwebs. Its also possible there might have been a cobweb or two, but 'numerous' makes it sound like something out of the Adams family. It's a rural house, you do get spiders sometimes. Maybe the cleaner didn't see these particular webs that particular day. Sorry. BBQ & Picnic table. There is a corner of the picnic table which needs repair, but its entirely useable. Also, yes we do need a permanent bbq rack but recently cooked 30kg of meat there no problem. We have been using it for years and no one has complained until now. What personal items would you like us to provide? Sorry the DVDs, Xbox games, and books we provide were not to your taste. There were also a few travel and mosquito plugs etc. We apologise if these items weren't of use to you.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Octubre de 2017
m
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
Muchas gracias Vanessa por las 5 estrellas. Nos alegramos que hayáis tenido una gran fiesta. Seguimos en contacto.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Poppy
Septiembre de 2017
Overall we had a lovely stay and thoroughly enjoyed the accommodation provided. The views from the villa were amazing and the location was beautiful. The villa was a little difficult to find however people were ever so friendly and happy to help us find it. If looking for a quiet placd to stay out of the hustle and bustle of barcelona then this place is perfect.
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
Thank you so much Poppy for your nice comments. We're glad you had a nice stay in our place. It was a lovely surprise for your boyfriend's birthday;)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Septiembre de 2017
Really pleasant house, and enjoyed the ameneties especially the pool, the terrace with the sea view and the bbq. It was a really pleasant stay.

Perfil de usuario de Iona
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing host! Barbara gave us advice on the local amenities and helped book our taxi transfer from the airport. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome!
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed your break and I love my guests to feel happy and satisfied. Hope you come back with friends and families;)
Septiembre de 2017

Barcelona, EspañaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
I love travelling. I love discovering new places, new tastes and new ways of living. I have been living abroad for more than eight years, mainly in the UK and travelling everywhere. I'm a corporate communication director and event organiser. I consider cooking, story telling and …
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares