Ir al contenido
Snake River Roadhouse Cutty'sSnake River Roadhouse Cutty's
Guardar este anuncio.
Alojamiento entero

Snake River Roadhouse! Location Location Location! Free WiFi...

Perfil de usuario de Kabino
Kabino

Snake River Roadhouse! Location Location Location! Free WiFi...

Alojamiento entero
4 huéspedes2 dormitorios2 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Impecable
4 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Affordable stay, 2 rooms with 2 queens and full bath. Located in Swan Valley at the historic Snake River Roadhouse. Convenient location with a roadhouse experience. Great restaurant, and bar. This is the favorite "Local" meeting place.

Servicios

Elementos básicos
Chimenea interior
Calefacción
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Wifi
Bañera

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 16:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Emily
agosto de 2018
The bedrooms were small but clean. This is not an entire home/apartment, but rather 2 small connected bedrooms (connected by a bathroom).
Perfil de usuario de Kabino
Respuesta de Kabino:
Thanks for your feedback Emily. You are correct that this is a hotel-type lodging with two Jack-N-Jill bedrooms with a bathroom in the middle. The location is amazing as it is part of the historic Snake River Roadhouse. Thanks for being our guest.
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Danita & Brian
Danita & Brian
agosto de 2018
Rooms were nicely remodeled, clean. They did however lack enough amenities for 4 guest, not enough washcloths, hangers or soap. The rooms don’t have air conditioning, which we were aware of, but the windows were not able to be opened do to no screen on one window & a tattered scr…
Perfil de usuario de Sam
Sam
julio de 2018
Avoid, stay in you car is better option. Closter phobic and not reasonable accommodations for anyone
Perfil de usuario de Kabino
Respuesta de Kabino:
Hi Sam, We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at the Snake River Roadhouse and were confused about the property you had booked. We put forth a lot of effort to make all of our listings accurate and understandable. From the pictures and description, it is obvious that this is two rooms, connected by a bathroom. The awesome bonus with this property is that you are above the historic bar, with access to dining, entertainment and the array of different game tables, like shuffleboard, pool, darts or even horseshoes. If there is any confusion, we are available 24/7 to assist you with any questions you have prior to booking, as well as during your stay. We did offer you compensation for your unhappiness with the property, however, you never replied/accepted. We encourage all Airbnb patrons to have full understanding of the property they book, and we truly wish you luck with your future reservations.
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Rose
Rose
julio de 2018
We had a great stay here! The staff at the bar below was very friendly and welcoming! You have to try the fried pickles! The rooms were great for us!
Perfil de usuario de Kabino
Respuesta de Kabino:
Rose, we are glad you enjoyed your time at the Snake River Roadhouse! It sounds like you took advantage of the great amenities that the property had to offer! Cheers!
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Rex
Rex
julio de 2018
Great location and great price. Note that the tv and couch room is not individual to the room. It is a common area to all people staying there. Also you should note that there is no A/C.
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Tom
julio de 2018
Great location for us visiting the national parks - great hosts to work with! The space was perfect for us and we will use again when back in the area.
Perfil de usuario de Kabino
Respuesta de Kabino:
Tom, we are thrilled you had such a nice time, and we hope you enjoyed all the amenities this property has to offer! We look forward to hosting you again!
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Ming
Ming
julio de 2018
Good

Hospedado por Kabino

Jackson, Wyoming, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kabino
249 evaluaciones
We are a property management company specializing in vacation rental experiences. We are actively managing property in multiple cities and states. Local and well trained staff are available in every area to help during your stay. Please consider booking with a professional proper…
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento