NIce green kitchen, full equipped with a gaz stove, ready for beautiful meal «entre ami»   super clean and functional bathroom, hot water and pressure guaranty !!!
GREAT room in 6½ super area Mile-en
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in a nice and Hip area of Montreal, the flat is very welcoming and a relax place to be after a long day walking at the Mont Royal or a night out in the neighborhood! Easy by public transports, it's simple to move around and get a meal aside!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 13%
Precio por fin de semana $38 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Daisy
Septiembre de 2015
Sebastien's place is very spacious and in a prime location of Montreal. I truly adored the neighborhood even though I was only there for only a weekend. It's close to so so many great places to eat, bar and cafes. He was super helpful and accurate with providing directions. Also, he was super accommodating with my arrival time - especially since we never actually got to meet, as he was leaving town the morning of the day I was arriving. I especially enjoyed the funny timid very round furball of a cat that would hiss and then rub his head into my hand and let me pet him ever so briefly.

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sebastien

I have the chance to be a teacher, so my vacations are dedicated Discovering the world provides me an incredible opportunity to be in contact with a different culture and environment, to taste the cuisine, to meet local people and fellow travelers!!! I couldn't live without this amazing spirit of the freedom and liberty at least couple of weeks a year, it's like an addiction ;)
I like to move, as a sporty, i need to exercise myself in various sports end activities 3-4 times a week, yoga help me to focus and be a Zen person!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares