Kitchen – gas cooker, oven with separate grill, dishwasher, double sink, fridge with cold water/ice
3 bed Newtown home 10mins from city
3 bed Newtown home 10mins from city
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Hay 2 camas disponibles; 4 adultos (1 cama extragrande, 1 cama doble grande) O 4 adultos y 1-2 bebés / niños pequeños (1 rey, 1 reina, 1 cama baja de mentira / loft de niño, 1 cuna portátil) (La cuarta sala se utilizará como almacenamiento)
translated by Google

There are 2 bedding options available;
4 adults (1 king, 1 queen)
OR
4 adults and 1-2 babies/toddlers (1 king, 1 queen, 1 low-lying kids/toddler loft bed, 1 portable cot)

(The 4th room will be used as storage)

El lugar

Nuestra casa está idealmente situado en una tranquila calle arbolada en el norte de Newtown - a 5 minutos a pie del bullicioso centro de King St (que tiene todo, desde un supermercado a un cine) o el pueblo más 'local' Erskineville con su Cafeterías y pequeños bares. LA CASA La casa fue construida originalmente a finales de 1800, pero ha sido cuidadosamente restaurado en el frente y completamente reconstruido en la parte posterior. Podemos acomodar hasta; 4 adultos (1 cama extragrande, 1 cama doble grande) O 4 adultos y 1-2 bebés / niños pequeños (1 rey, 1 reina, 1 cama baja de mentira / loft de niño, 1 cuna portátil) (NB: El estudio se utilizará como almacenamiento) PISO DE ARRIBA (Dormitorio principal, habitación de niños, 1 baño / baño) - Dormitorio principal es de tamaño generoso con cama king size, baño privado y aire acondicionado de ciclo reverso. - El dormitorio del niño tiene una cama baja de loft de mentira y aire acondicionado reverso del ciclo. - Baño privado es un tamaño muy cómodo con gran cabina de ducha, lavabo y un aseo. Se puede acceder por ambas habitaciones si es necesario sin comprometer la privacidad de la habitación principal PLANTA BAJA (Salón / comedor, cocina, 1 dormitorio de la reina, 1 cuarto de baño / lavadero) - Sala de estar / comedor es de planta abierta con pisos de madera pulida, ciclo reverso de aire acondicionado y calefacción. La mesa de comedor puede asentar cómodamente hasta 6. - La cocina está totalmente equipada, incluyendo estufa de gas, microondas, horno, parrilla, nevera grande, máquina de café Nespresso, lavavajillas, 2 lavabos, tostadora, hervidor de agua, ollas, sartenes, cristalería etc - Dormitorio 2 tiene una cama de matrimonio y una pequeña ventana con vistas al pozo de luz. - Cuarto de baño: un baño muy grande recién renovado con una ducha, bañera separada, lavadora y secadora separada. ESPACIO EXTERIOR - Patio trasero privado con barbacoa y cubierta de madera de gran tamaño. - También hay un pequeño jardín de inspiración japonesa en el frente con un par de sillas donde se puede pasar las tardes viendo a la gente.
translated by Google

Our home is ideally situated on a quiet tree-lined street in North Newtown – a 5 minute walk to the bustling hub of King St (which has everything from a supermarket to a cinema) or the lovely and more ‘local’ Erskineville Village with it’s coffee shops and small bars.

THE HOUSE
The house was originally built in the late 1800’s but has been lovingly restored at the front & completely rebuilt at the back.

We can accommodate up to;
4 adults (1 king, 1 queen)
OR
4 adults and 1-2 babies/toddlers (1 king, 1 queen, 1 low-lying kids/toddler loft bed, 1 portable cot)

(NB. The study will be used as storage)

UPSTAIRS
(Master bedroom, kid's room, 1 bathroom/ensuite)

– Master bedroom is generously sized with king size bed, ensuite bathroom and reverse cycle air conditioning.

– Kid's bedroom has a low lying loft bed and reverse cycle air conditioning.

– Ensuite bathroom is a very comfortable size with large walk-in shower, wash basin and a toilet. Can be accessed by both rooms if necessary without compromising privacy of master room

GROUND FLOOR
(living/dining, kitchen, 1 queen bedroom, 1 bathroom/laundry)

– Living/dining is open plan with polished timber floors, reverse cycle air-conditioning & heating. The dining table can comfortably seat up to 6.

– Kitchen is fully equiped including gas cooktop, microwave, oven, grill, large fridge, nespresso coffee machine, dishwasher, 2 sinks, toaster, kettle, pots, pans, glassware etc

– Bedroom 2 has a queen bed and small window overlooking the lightwell.

– Bathroom: a very large newly-renovated bathroom with a walk-in shower, separate bath, washing machine and separate dryer.

OUTDOOR SPACE
– Private rear courtyard with BBQ and large timber deck.
– There’s also a small Japanese inspired garden out the front with a couple of chairs where you can pass the evenings people watching.

Disponible para huéspedes

- Toda la casa - Wifi Barbacoa
translated by Google

- Entire house
- Wi-fi
- BBQ

Otros aspectos destacables

Podemos acomodar hasta; 4 adultos (1 cama extragrande, 1 cama doble grande) O 4 adultos y 1-2 bebés / niños pequeños (1 rey, 1 reina, 1 cama baja de mentira / loft de niño, 1 cuna portátil)
translated by Google

We can accommodate up to;
4 adults (1 king, 1 queen)
OR
4 adults and 1-2 babies/toddlers (1 king, 1 queen, 1 low-lying kids/toddler loft bed, 1 portable cot)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama para niños

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

1. No smoking in the house. Please use the courtyard or front garden.

2. No loud parties - small dinner parties and gatherings are fine, but we have a good relationship with our neighbours and are keen to keep it that way.

3. Please be careful of the walls and floors when bringing your cases in and out of the house.

4. No pets

Thank you!


Cancelaciones

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mairme
Enero de 2017
If you ever want to visit Sydney, this apartment is ideal due to the closeness of transit and how close to Circular Quay and all its functions. The hosts are super!

Perfil de usuario de GaryGary es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2015
Well what can I not say about this place. So comfortable, the bed and the sheets were awesome. The kitchen was amazing with everything modern and fancy. Even the dishes were great. The patio with the bbq was done just right with even an outside artwork. The bed so comfortable and the sheets luxurious . The bathrooms were supplies with shampoo and body wash. As for the children's' stuff - My toddler slept the best at this place during this trip. The babies rooms is equipped with everything you need which makes life so much easier . There were also more than enough toys and books for him to play with. I could go on but basically this experience was by far the best airbnb experience we have had and absolutely every comfort was thought of

Perfil de usuario de Malcolm
Febrero de 2015
Dennis and Jody's home was warm, welcoming and kid friendly (which was important to us). The open floor plan is great to be able to watch your kids while enjoying cooking.The home is in a great location and only a block away from the train station. They were very lovely to work with and were always so gracious to answer all our questions. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Cheers Heidi

Perfil de usuario de Steph
Noviembre de 2016
Jody was extremely accommodating through our stay and was happy to answer any questions we had! She offered lots of things (port a cot etc) to help make the stay easier with our Bub! I had worried when booking the property that it would be noisy because of the trains behind, but we barely heard them at all! I would definitely recommend this property and family!!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Noviembre de 2015
Everything about the house fitted with the description and what we were after. Accessing the house was seamless with instructions provided. The welcoming note with info about the local area including good restaurants was a nice touch. Perfectly situated a 5 minute walk from vibrant King St, and a 30sec walk from the train station. And a leisurely 10 minute walk from RPA where our 2 week course was. Modern renovations, spacious lounge, deck/entertaining area out the back and high-speed wifi. An abundance of toys for the visit of my friends 2y.o. You do hear the trains, but you become accustomed quickly and didn't bother us. We didn't meet Dennis and Jody, but they were very easy to deal with throughout, and accommodating in providing a cot over the weekend. I definitely recommend this renovated townhouse, and would stay there again for sure. Appropriate for groups of friends or a family.

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Octubre de 2015
Our second stay at Jody and Dennis' wonderful home. Just like our last stay , thy made it very easy to access the property and to make us feel very welcome. they leave a fantastic map and instructions so that all questions about the house and the surrounding area are already answered. Fab place to stay and even better people to deal with!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2015
This was a clean, modern and spacious place in a great location! Dennis and Jody answered our few questions very promptly and communicated clearly. It is the best AirBnB place I've stayed in so far - I feel honoured to have been guests in their home.

Newtown, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dennis & Jody
We live in Newtown, Sydney in our renovated family home with our 4 year old daughter.

El barrio

Espacios similares