Ir al contenido

Seaforth Spit near Manly 2 Bdrm aprt 4/5 guest's

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Diana

Seaforth Spit near Manly 2 Bdrm aprt 4/5 guest's

Departamento entero
4 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador

Bright 2 bedroom ground floor apartment in quiet leafy street. Close to harbour walks, Spit to Manly. Walk to resturants at Spit. Convenient 2 min walk to bus stop for Manly in 10 minutes or the city in 20 minutes. Walk to Seaforth shops in less than 8 minutes. Local restaurants. Information for local area available in booklet on arrival. Extra roll-away bed can be provided for lounge area on request.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Aire acondicionado
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size
Habitación 2
1 cama queen size

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Espacio extra alrededor de la cama

Disponibilidad

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Julia
julio de 2018
Spacious apartment in a great location. Diana is a dedicated and kind host who is very quick to respond to requests. We had a great stay
Perfil de usuario de Alison
Alison
julio de 2018
We highly recommend Diana’s apartment. The photos underestimate the spacious rooms. The rooms are tastefully furnished with plenty of extras including coffee, teas and biscuits. Kids loved the PlayStation after our days out. Diana was very welcoming during our 9 night stay. Close…
Perfil de usuario de Terry
Terry
mayo de 2018
Diana was certainly a superhost. Nothing was too much trouble. Communication was very prompt and easy. The place was clean, spacious and very comfortable. It is beautifully decorated and well equipped. The location is perfect whether you have a car or not, as public transport…
Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Nicola
abril de 2018
Great place and location for our trip needs
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Jason
abril de 2018
Great place! Would definitely recommend. There is plenty of room and its in a terrific location and very clean. Only negative is that phone reception is not very good (obviously not their fault).
Perfil de usuario de Yaz
Yaz
marzo de 2018
This place exceeded our expectations! The photos definitely don’t do it justice. It’s beautifully furnished and really homely. It’s clean and spacious and the coffee and tea was a nice touch. Diana met us on arrival and she was lovely and welcoming, even went out of her way for…
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
Thanks Yaz thats such a lovely review. Glad you had a lovely quick stay, maybe we'll see you back over this way for a longer weekend.
marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Thomas
marzo de 2018
Very happy with everything! Enjoyed every minute of the stay

Anfitrión: Diana

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en abril de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Diana
14 evaluaciones
Verificado
Grew up in the country but have lived in Sydney for over 20 years, have 3 grown up children 24, 22,19. Love nature walks, eating out, red wine, sport, my husband and my spoodle
Atención a los huéspedes
Available via email texting and mobile phone. Happy to chat about local attractions and how to get public transport
Idiomas: English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
El horario de check-in es de 15:00 a 22:00 y el check-out es antes de las 12:00