Bright and cosy living room feeling like being home
Cosy double bedroom, Canary Wharf
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

On cosy and bright double bedroom located in the heart of Canary Wharf. Within 10 minutes of walk, you could reach the newly opened Canary Wharf shopping centres, and you have a choice of supermarkets within distance.

El lugar

Bright room with neat, tidy and comfortable double bed make you feel like being at home with friendly host.

The room provides:
-double bed
-desk
-wardrobe
-chestdraw

The place is close to central of Canary Wharf, which is the latest business and financial centre in London with newly developed shopping centres and a wide range of restaurants and cafe to choose from.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bathroom
Kitchen
Living Room

Atención a los huéspedes

Will interact with guests when they need any information or help or local advice, and if they would like to make any new friends.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Cocina
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales $42 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $139
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio por fin de semana $125 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00
Salida antes de las 09:00

Friendly, neat and tidy professionals.

Washing can be done upon extra charges.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de William
Junio de 2015
Great stay! Very welcoming and hospitable. Nice apartment with own bedroom.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Yijun

I am a professional working and living in London. I am friendly, easy going and kind.

I work hard and play hard. I like going out, going to musicals, theatres, museums, as well as a quiet night in with some books and movies. I also love travelling and have been doing weekend travelling around cities in Europe.

I like meeting and making new friends and help them when I could.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares