Ir al contenido

Discover Port Hills with this Beauty + Breakfast!

Habitación privada en casa. Anfitrión: Ollie
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama2 baños
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se ha comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Ollie tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Welcome to this modern, sunny, warm + quiet home, tucked within the beautiful Christchurch Port Hills!

10minute drive to the central city, close to the beach, and a short walk from the public bus line and local supermarket - And right by all the best tracks / walks in Christchurch!

You’ll enjoy a very comfortable Queen bed, tidy bathroom, sunny garden and you’re welcome to help yourself to a free continental breakfast each morning, and hot drink making facilities.
Free unlimited Wifi.

El alojamiento
Guests will enjoy a Queen bedroom (includes a mattress topper for extra comfort!), recently renovated bathroom and a sun-drenched living area and beautiful garden courtyard - perfect for enjoying a morning Pod coffee. The house is modern with tasteful decor and art.
Recent feedback from a guest referred to the bed as “Dangerously Comfortable!”

You are welcome to make use of the lounge and dining area. You may use the kitchen for simple meals with minimal prep however around our household needs. Please message if you intend to do this. An additional fridge is available for guest use. A lovely BBQ area is also available.

There’s plenty of room in the garage should you wish to store bikes, additional baggage etc. The bedroom is equipped with a heater, fan, additional blankets, hot water bottle and other things to make your stay more homely and enjoyable!
Your bedroom door can be locked internally and externally for added security.

You will love the tranquility of this location when you come down this private lane. You can hear the birds singing and enjoy the view of the hills from the kitchen and dining areas, and you’ll enjoy a quiet stay here! Great for travellers, couples or business trips.

Distribución de las camas

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
TV
Lavadora
Aire acondicionado
Bañera
Patio
Se permite dejar el equipaje
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

4.94 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 174 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Ubicación

Christchurch, Canterbury, Nueva Zelanda

Quiet and peaceful. We live on a private lane in an attractive, affluent neighbourhood.
Surrounded by hills, you’ll be able to enjoy walks up the renowned Rapaki Track and other numerous tracks in the area. These walks offer stunning views of Lyttelton Harbour, Banks Peninsula and the city.

The house is a short distance into the CBD, beach, The Tannery shopping centre and local supermarket. There’s a great cafe up the road, and a popular Farmer’s Market on a Sunday morning. We’re also a short walk from the local public bus route - Bus number 28 to Lyttelton from the central city Bus Interchange.

10 minute drive to the CBD. 15 minutes to the beach. 25 minutes to the airport. Close to local cafes!

Anfitrión: Ollie

Se registró en enero de 2017
  • 174 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
Hey, I'm Ollie! Friendly, outgoing, honest person who enjoys travelling, learning about new cultures, eating great food and tasting good wine and coffee! I love getting outside - mountain biking, running and adventuring.
Durante tu estancia
I'm a keen traveller and happy to give advice on all things I know about Christchurch (including where to get the best coffee!) and other areas of New Zealand, especially Queenstown as I spend a lot of time there.

Easy going - loves the outdoors, mountain biking, running and adventuring!

There is an option of having a lovely dog during your stay ..
I have a 3 year old dog, Maggie, who can go to my partner's during your stay so it's no problem either way!
Maggie is incredibly easy going and chills outside during the day. She doesn't malt at all as she's a hypo-allergenic dog.

Recent guest review said "Most amazing was Maggie the cute doggo, she made my stay even better!"

I'm in and out of the house a lot, however always available on mobile and you’re welcome to let yourself into the house if I’m not around and make yourself at home.
I'm a keen traveller and happy to give advice on all things I know about Christchurch (including where to get the best coffee!) and other areas of New Zealand, especially Queenstow…
Ollie es SuperAnfitrión
Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
  • Idioma: English
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salud y seguridad
Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
No hay alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo
Política de cancelación