Ir al contenido
Unwind on the private covered porch with a glass of iced tea.This 3-bedroom, 2-bath home is rustic-yet-elegant.
Guardar este anuncio.
Cabaña entera

Rustic 3BR Asheville Cabin w/ Swimming Pond

Perfil de usuario de Evolve Vacation Rental
Evolve Vacation Rental

Rustic 3BR Asheville Cabin w/ Swimming Pond

8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños

Have the ultimate North Carolina getaway by escaping to 'Sunset Hollow,' a quaint 3-bedroom, 2-bath Asheville cabin that sleeps 8 on 20 acres of lush, forested land with a private swim pond awaiting your outdoor adventures! Whether you're seeking an art-inspired getaway or excitement amidst natural beauty, you'll find the ultimate adventure here! You’re sure to love the home’s furnished porch, private location, and proximity to acclaimed Asheville attractions like the Biltmore Estates!

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Chimenea interior
Televisión por cable
Secadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Amanda
mayo de 2018
Place was beautiful! Wood throughout and a really cool master bathroom. The swimming pond was great to check out from the porch and it was very close to town and wedding location. The downsides: it notes it is run by a realty place - but it is the owners of the property. I woul…
Perfil de usuario de Evolve Vacation Rental
Respuesta de Evolve Vacation Rental:
Amanda, we've worked with the homeowner to ensure your concerns are thoroughly addressed and they have requested to respond with the following comments: "Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that it wasn’t clear that Evolve is a booking management company that handles private individual’s properties. It is our understanding that most of the properties listed on Airbnb are indeed owned and operated by private owners like ourselves who take our guest’s comfort very seriously. That is why we like to have a brief “meet-and-greet” with ALL our guests. I didn’t actually meet you, other than to drop off the trivettes. I met instead with you mother and aunt, who seemed thrilled to have that personal touch and information that I like to provide. Every other 4 and 5 star review that we have had on other rental sites has been very complimentary of the fact that we give that personal touch. With that said, we have not a single complaint about the twin bed up until now but after the note someone from your party left behind, we immediately replaced the mattress as we had no idea it was that uncomfortable. We would have been happy to have fixed that sooner had we known. The implication in the note that we intentionally made someone sleep on it was, quite frankly, offensive. We would never dream of making someone’s stay intentionally uncomfortable. No vacation homeowner would! With regards to my husband coming over to check out the porch swing, he actually came over to check on the propane tank for the gas grill. He should have done that prior to your arrival and for that we apologize. We had been out of town until the day you arrived and didn’t have time to do that earlier. He did say that everyone was very friendly and engaged him in conversation with lots of questions about the sawmill. Who this “stranger” was fishing in our pond is a new one on us. Had you reached out to us, we would have promptly taken care of that. But since you didn’t let us know that was happening, we could not address this while you were there. Every other guest and review that we have had has raved about how beautiful the property is, how comfortable the house is, and how they appreciate our personal touch, which for the record is usually just the meet-and-greet. We’re sorry that we were not your “cup-of-tea”. To any other potential guests, know that many of us who host Airbnb’s do it for the chance to meet and greet interesting people. We hope you feel the same!" The homeowner works diligently to ensure guests have a pleasant vacation experience at their cabin, and we're confident future guests will enjoy their stay! Best, The Evolve Team
mayo de 2018

Este anfitrión tiene 413 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Evolve Vacation Rental

Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Evolve Vacation Rental
414 evaluaciones
Hi, we’re Evolve! We’re a next-generation vacation rental management company and we’re here to help you find the perfect home for your getaway. All of our properties adhere to our 4 Core Property Standards, so you’ll always arrive to a home that’s Safe, Clean, Guest Ready and …
Índice de respuesta: 66%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio