Ir al contenido
The extremely comfortable orthopaedic memory foam mattress. Freeview Channel including HD. TV is actually on the wall since the  taking of this photo.
Departamento con servicios completo

Private Studio Apartment by M25,A3 & train station

Perfil de usuario de Mathew
Mathew

Private Studio Apartment by M25,A3 & train station

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 90 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalacionesEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Light & bright compact studio apartment with private external entrance at the side of property. Parking on driveway. Walking distance to train stations to central London (Ewell East & West). Modern decor. Kitchen, fridge, wardrobe, oven/microwave, coffee machine, toaster, kettle, iron & hairdryer. Ensuite shower & fresh towels. Memory foam mattress & clean bedding. Freeview TV & Wifi. Walking distance to Ewell Village for restaurants, pubs & shops. 15 minute drive to M25, A3, Epsom, Chessington.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Desayuno
Cocina
Secadora
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado inteligente, teclado, candado, personal del edificio

Disponibilidad

83 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hugo
Hugo
Abril de 2018
Lugar que nos resultó ideal para descansar una noche. Matthew, nos recibió cordialmente.
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Christina
Junio de 2018
We loved this apartment outside of London. It's extremely clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It's not expensive like apartments in the city, but the trains are so clean, comfortable and have free wifi, so we didn't mind the train ride to go downtown every …
Perfil de usuario de Mathew
Respuesta de Mathew:
Thanks so much for your incredibly kind review! It sums up exactly what we are trying to achieve but it always sounds better coming from a guest! Thanks again for being such lovely guests and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Avery
Avery
Mayo de 2018
We had a lovely time at Matthew and Sadie’s apartment. It’s tucked far enough away from the bustling London center, but still a relatively easy commute. The train stations are a healthy walking distance with a scenic neighborhood to explore. Be mindful of how long the trains run …
Perfil de usuario de Genesa
Genesa
Mayo de 2018
Matt’s place was amazing! The location was perfect - we were able to easily access and explore London, while also able to come back to a calmer, safe area to sleep and rest. There was also delicious food in Ewell - the Spring Tavern has great pizza and Mediterranean mezze. The tr…
Perfil de usuario de Dinah
Dinah
Mayo de 2018
Small but efficient space in a really beautiful neighborhood. Felt very safe here and Mathew was kind to help me book last minute and was very responsive.
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Victoria
Mayo de 2018
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Mathew’s and Sadie’s place very much! They were very helpful and responsive. Both hosts are incredibly sweet and caring! Location was great for the price, only 35 min by train to the central parts of London. The neighborhood seemed to be ver…
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Angela
Mayo de 2018
Highly recommended!! Beautiful location, the nearby park is amazing and the perfect place to walk off the jet lag after a long flight. Mathew is the perfect host - great communication, excellent local tips and very welcoming. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks!!

Hospedado por Mathew

Epsom, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Mathew
181 evaluaciones
Verificado
Sadie and I created two self contained compact studio flats with the intention that her mother and/or sister from Ireland would come and stay with us more frequently. In order to give them a chance to see our family more. Our friends suggested that we put it on Airbnb for the…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares