Spacious and comfortable living room with pull out couch and great view of downtown BrooklynSpacious and modern bathroom with full bath and shower. All new appliances.
Large 1 bedroom apt in Brooklyn
Large 1 bedroom apt in Brooklyn
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful, fully furnished one bedroom apartment with brand new kitchen appliances and a great view in the awesome neighborhood of Boerum Hill, in downtown Brooklyn. Queen bed and full bed pull out couch to comfortably sleep 4 adults. One large bathroom. Easy access to all subway lines.

El lugar

My apartment has all the basics to make for a pleasant stay. This is my home, so it has all the items that you'd expect - including cooking items that I rarely use! There is Wi-Fi and air conditioning and heating throughout the apartment. The TV has access via Apple TV in the living room, a fully loaded kitchen (including microwave, dishwasher and coffee maker) and a good sized bathroom with a full tub.

Disponible para huéspedes

Other than the entire apartment, there are washers and dryers on the lobby floor that you can use.

Atención a los huéspedes

I rent the apartment when I'm away so we probably won't meet. The key will be accessible by the doorman, and I will respond to any questions via email or text.


Servicios
Portero
Ascensor
Lavadora
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $150
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking. Please leave the apartment the way you find it, and dispose of all trash and wash any dishes.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Octubre de 2016
Great area, great apartment! Perfect Brooklyn weekend.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Laura

I'm an active 35 year old woman who loves New York and is full of wanderlust. I love staying in airbnbs around the world for a more local experience, and I'm excited to share my lovely apartment in a great city and neighborhood!

El barrio

Espacios similares