Front ViewMarble Bathroom

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

This apartment is light, bright and traverses the left hand side of the whole top floor of a new building from East to West with a surface of approximately 70m2. A lift from the ground to the 6th floor makes access with luggage easy & workable. All modern amenities are provided.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 4%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Kindly be mindful of noise and respectful to anyone in the building, especially in the neighbouring apartment.

A refundable security deposit of EUR 300 is payable on arrival to the housekeeper, from which a EUR 70 cleaning/service fee due when leaving will be deducted.

The 2nd bedroom is located on a mezzanine level with its own private, ensuite marble bathroom and built-in wardrobes. It has a double sofa bed.

A baby cot, high chair and stroller are available for hire from the housekeeper.

An electricity surcharge applies in autumn, winter and spring for bookings greater than one week.

As a guide check-in 3pm / check-out 11am, but other times are available on request depending on availability. After hours check-in / check- out (early morning, late at night) attract a fee of EUR 30.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Renata
Agosto de 2015
comme l'année passée, le séjour a été bien joli et la maison très agréable. la position est parfaite: dans une zone tranquille mais proche de la mer, de place masséna et du vieux nice!

Perfil de usuario de Renata
Agosto de 2014
On a été très bien dans l'appartement, il est propre, grand et bien équipé. Le quartier est très joli, près des zones plus intéressantes (massena, port vieux, promenade) et fréquentées. Nicole est très gentille et fournit un tas d'infos utiles sur la ville.

Perfil de usuario de Tatiana
Junio de 2014
We stayed in Nicole’s apartment for more than 6 weeks with my husband and 8 month daughter. Before coming we spent a lot of time to find the best place with reasonable price to stay. We have chosen Nicole’s apartment. Location of this apartment is one of the best in Nice. It is 600m from the sea, very close to Cours Saleya market and restaurants area. From the other side it is 15 minutes walk from the rail station and 5 minutes from Monoprix food supermarket. It is located in the quite area, near the Wilson square with nice shadow benches. Apartment is very clean and convenient for staying. The kitchen is fully equipped so we cooked a lot of nice dishes buying ingredients at the Cours Saleya market nearby. Nicole provided us some sets of linen so we could change our bed and towels. Nicole is very nice landlord. Before our visit she provided us with general information regarding the region and nearest stores and restaurants. During our stay she was always in touch with us by email advising interesting places to visit, good restaurants, etc. We highly recommend this apartment for rent. It is really very good choice.

Se registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nicole

I first travelled to the South of France at the age of 25 and fell in love with the region. I was determined one day to buy an apartment there and after years of effort I finally found this top floor 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit in a near new building with a lift in the centre of Nice near shops, restaurants and within walking distance to transport the beach and Old Town. I enjoy French films, Russian music and travelling through SE Asia. I'm a cat lover and my partner and I have a black and white cat we saved from the pound 12 years ago. I hope you'll enjoy your stay in the apartment as much as I do when in France.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares