Ir al contenido
The fully-equipped kitchen will meet all of your cooking needs.The lovely bathroom features wooden touches along with a shower-tub combination.
Condominio completo

Rustic Budget Banff Condo with Fireplace | Access to 2 Hot Tubs!

Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Leavetown

Rustic Budget Banff Condo with Fireplace | Access to 2 Hot Tubs!

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable4 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Escape to incredible Banff at our cozy and secluded 1 bedroom condo, located a short drive from downtown Banff and in the midst of Canada's oldest national park! We think you'll love:

• Queen bed in the master bedroom
• Double pull-out sofa bed in the living room (linens and pillows supplied)
• Fantastic budget-friendly option
• Cozy wood-burning fireplace, right in your suite!
• Complimentary Wi-Fi and outdoor parking
• Enjoy Complimentary access to Tennis and Squash Courts!
• FREE Unlimited use of local Banff Roam Bus service (7am to 11pm daily)
• Zero cleaning fees
• 24-hour hotel-style front desk & local concierge service, makes check-in and late arrivals a breeze!
• Nature on your doorstep! The chance of seeing wildlife here is high
• Biking and hiking trails steps away - a short drive from the slopes in the winter

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Piscina
Jacuzzi
Gimnasio
Secadora

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Celina
Celina
Marzo de 2018
I have traveled all over the world staying at AirBNB rentals and can say with certainty that this property should not be listed on AirBNB. It does not meet the standards I have come to expect from AirBNB listings. Maybe I have just been lucky, but I think this property is an ano…
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Hi Celina, Thank you so much for your feedback, though I am very sorry to read of your disappointment with this unit! This is certainly not the experience we would expect or wish for our guests to have, and we would like to sincerely apologize for this. Whilst our listing states that this unit is part of a resort, we are sorry that this was not clearly communicated upon booking. We pride ourselves on providing guest delight and so when a guest makes a special request, we try to ensure this is accommodated. Moreover, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive a positive response from the reception staff and, regrettably, we did not hear from you during your stay and so could not assist you. For the future, our staff are available 7 days a week to assist our guests, both while they are in-house and also pre or post check in. We are very pleased to hear that you were able to upgrade to another unit for no additional cost. We do hope that despite these issues, you have some fond memories of your time in Banff. If you have any future comments, please do let us know as we really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
Marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Angela
Marzo de 2018
This place is close to the highway and the Banff town. It’s 3 min drive to the town center and probably 40 min drive to Lake Louis. The place has quite a few standalone cabins and we stayed at one in the corner on the ground floor. The amenities are great, everything you can imag…
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Hi Angela, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to read that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed using the swimming pool and gym! We hope you enjoyed your time exploring the area and do get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would love to help. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
Marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Thomas
Diciembre de 2017
If your looking to stay VERY close to banff for way less than staying in the city stay here! This place was quiet, had an awesome restaurant and bar inside the lobby and all the rooms have a full kitchen which always comes in handy. Check in was easy as could be and everyone was…
Perfil de usuario de Theresa
Theresa
Marzo de 2018
Condo is dated
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the unit! This is certainly not the experience we would expect or wish for our guests to have. Unfortunately, we did not hear from you during your stay, and so we were unable to help rectify the issues that you were experiencing and try to improve the quality of your trip. Upon learning of your experience, however, we have been in touch with the owners and they will be reviewing the condo and conducting the appropriate improvements where needed. Please do let us know if you have any further comments as we would love to help. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
Marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Shunay
Shunay
Marzo de 2018
Amazing experience!
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Hi Shunay, Thank you for your feedback. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Banff! We hope you enjoyed your time exploring the area and please feel free to get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would love to help. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
Marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Trish
Trish
Abril de 2018
Really liked the location , but best with a car. Very friendly and helpful staff . Easy parking. Great pool and hot tub - fab after skiing all day.
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Hi Trish, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of this unit, though we appreciate your recommendation on having a car! Soaking in the pool and hot tub after a day of skiing can't be beat! Please feel free to get in touch with any additional feedback you may have, or with any future holiday plans, as we would love to help. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de 明霞
明霞
Febrero de 2018
周围景色很美,抬头可以看到山峰丛林,身处丛林边缘,如果不是冬天来,可能会和一些野生小动物不期而遇。位置距离班夫镇中心有一些距离,最好自驾出行。
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Thank you for your feedback and it is lovely to know that you had a great time in Banff and enjoyed the beautiful scenery! Do get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would love to help. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
Febrero de 2018

Hospedado por Leavetown

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
313 evaluaciones
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares