Ir al contenido
The beautiful open-plan living space is warm and inviting.The lovely wooden dining table provides seating.
Condominio completo

Private Games Room! Bright + Spacious Banff Condo

Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Leavetown

Private Games Room! Bright + Spacious Banff Condo

8 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable4 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Perched in the heights of the Rockies, our spacious and elegant 4-level condo is truly UNIQUE, featuring your very own games room! Come and stay to experience the best of Banff with friends and family. We think you'll LOVE:

• 2 bedrooms with 1 Queen bed each
• Queen bed in the cozy loft
• 2 Double sofa beds with bedding supplied
• FUN Games Room with Nintendo Wii and Foosball/Bubble Hockey!
• Beautiful wood burning fireplace + FREE Firewood
• PRIVATE Balcony and Patio - step out to enjoy the fresh air
• Access 2 Breathtaking Hot Pools with Mountain views!
• Daily housekeeping is Included
• Free Wi-Fi and underground parking
• FREE Unlimited use of local Banff Roam Bus service (7am to 11pm daily)
• Front Desk & local concierge service available right on-site

Servicios

Estándar: Cocina, Wifi, TV, Elementos básicos, Televisión por cable y 9 más
Otros aspectos destacables: Jacuzzi, Chimenea interior, Estacionamiento gratuito en la calle, Barbacoa, Patio o balcón

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Melanie
septiembre de 2018
Completely enjoyed our experience at Hidden Ridge. Based on previous reviews we had read, both good and bad, we came in with guarded expectations. Fortunately, we found the condo clean, with no major issues. While one of our sofa beds was broken when we got there, the staff wa…
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Melanie. We are so pleased that you had a nice stay in Banff and that you were satisfied with your unit and its location. We are really sorry that your sofa bed was broken, but glad that the on-site team was helpful in trying to find a good solution for you. It was great to hear as well that you enjoyed the beautiful views and the hiking trails. We are really glad that you would consider staying with us again! Please do reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to help. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Karen
septiembre de 2018
Great location - close to town with free access to local bus and easy check in with front desk
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your review, Karen. We are so happy that you had a great stay in Banff and that you were satisfied with the location of this unit. It was great to hear as well that check-in went smoothly. Please do reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again :) Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
agosto de 2018
great place
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Thank you so much for you review, Chris. We are so glad that you had a great time in Banff. Please fee free to get in touch with us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again! :) Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Hua
Hua
octubre de 2018
Thank you. We can live here in banff. The only problem is the air conditioning is a little cold.
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Hua. We are so pleased that you had a nice stay in Banff, but were sorry to hear that you found the A/C to be a bit cold. We hope this didn't impact the quality of your stay too much. Please do reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Cathy
septiembre de 2018
This condo is run down, tired, and has worn out, uncomfortable and broken furniture. as far as I am concerned it it not even in a state to rent and especially not for $1000.00/night! You should also know that you are not allowed to enjoy an alcoholic beverage in or by the pool (i…
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your feedback, Cathy. We are so sorry to hear that the condo didn't live up to your expectations. We will definitely forward your comments to the on-site management team, so that they can make any improvements necessary. For the future, please reach out to us during your stay with any issues you might have, our team is available 7 days a week to assist our guests. We have contacted you several times, and had we heard back from you, we would have been more than happy to try to move you to another unit or have maintenance come over. Regarding the alcohol issue by the pool, we are really sorry that this was an inconvenience to you. Alcohol isn't allowed in pool areas in most resorts in Banff, as these are mostly family resorts. We do hope you have some fond memories of your time in Banff despite these issues. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de 蕾
julio de 2018
酒店离班夫小镇不远,步行大约15分钟。小小的温泉池风景优美,餐饮及客房服务都非常便捷。唯有网络不是很顺畅,需要改进。
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
Respuesta de Leavetown:
Hi 蕾 江, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and the pool at the resort! Please feel free to get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would absolutely love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team :)
julio de 2018

Este anfitrión tiene 523 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Leavetown

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Leavetown
537 evaluaciones
Verificado
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento