Ir al contenido
BathroomFront of our house
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en casa

Cosy Room in Character Home

Perfil de usuario de Helena
Helena

Cosy Room in Character Home

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

Our home is tucked into the Aro Valley hills in a cul-de-sac, next to a peaceful bird sanctuary and bush walks. A colonial character house with lovely sunlight in the summer and cosy in the winter. There's a single bed (extra mattress is available if needed for a second person), shelves,small table and wardrobe. WiFi, breakfast, tea and coffee is included. Two minute walk to cafes, bakery, boutique brewery, fish and chip shop, and other small shops. 10 minutes walk to the Wellington CBD

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Desayuno
Champú

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 17:00 a 22:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Filipe
Filipe
noviembre de 2018
I went to Wellington for a Conference in Victoria University (Kelburn campus), which was about 15 min walking from Helena and Phillipe's place. I stayed out most of my time and usually came to the house only for a shower, sleeping and having breakfast. The house has a good vibe,…
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Michelle
octubre de 2018
I stayed for two weeks at this special home! It was warm and welcoming and quite quirky unique - I like it :). I especially liked that all the plates and bowls were wooden, which made the dining experience much better, somehow. Breakfast was nice, WiFi good - and the room was war…
Perfil de usuario de Doug
Doug
diciembre de 2017
If you're just looking for a comfortable bed after a busy day, this place is right for you. The house is quite old and a work in progress. The hosts were friendly.
Perfil de usuario de Beth
Beth
abril de 2018
If your looking for easy, relaxed, laid back and a little quirky accomodation look no further!! It’s budget friendly and walking distance to the CBD. Friendly hosts! Thanks guys
Perfil de usuario de Anastasiia
Anastasiia
febrero de 2018
Helena and Philip are both very nice, careful and helpful hosts. We really enjoyed staying at their home. Excellent location, only 15 minutes away from CBD, easy access to the house, quiet neighbourhood with lovely yards, 2 diaries are a stone's throw away, soundproof walls and d…
Perfil de usuario de Lilie
Lilie
enero de 2018
This was the greatest experience I had. A great French and ethic couple....100% recommended. You are lucky if you chose this place!
Perfil de usuario de Lihui
Lihui
noviembre de 2017
We had a great time stay in Helena and Philip. They are very welcoming, nice and kind. The room is nice and full of light. The location is near City, we can go everywhere by walk. We had great breakfast to top up our day energy. At night, we had free music concert to listen beca…

Hospedado por Helena

Wellington, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Octubre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Helena
10 evaluaciones
We are a creative couple both with professions, around the 50 mark and we enjoy reading, playing old-time music, dancing, yoga, tai chi, arts and crafts and organics. While not vegetarian, we eat very healthy foods with loads of vegetation and whole grains - trying to reduce suga…
Índice de respuesta: 89%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Helena.
Helena
Philip ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Philip

El barrio