Full Dining RoomGourmet Kitchen with double oven convection microwave and granite countertops
Steps to Train, Close to NYC & Game
Hospedado por Karen
Karen es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

4 bedroom, 2.5 bath. Our 3 story home is THE place to relax. Spend time in our two living rooms each with flat screen TV, cuddle by the fireplace or cook in our gourmet kitchen. Take train to Super Bowl and NYC, fenced in yard/patio with fire pit.

El lugar

1927 English colonial with a terrific homey feel. Hardwood floors and large rooms make this a great home for entertaining and having fun. Family room(TV), bedroom, and full bath on third floor, 3 bedrooms and full bath on second floor, den (TV), living room, dining room and eat in kitchen on first. Unfinished basement includes washer/dryer, pool table,treadmill, elliptical trainer and Smith work out machine

Disponible para huéspedes

No limitations on access. House will be vacant for visiting guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

Will meet guests and show them around house, neighborhood and community.

Otros aspectos destacables

Wi-Fi internet access, FIOS, Xbox 360 and games, Wii, fenced in yard great for dogs, off street parking


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

NO SMOKING! Be a respectful care-taker of our home...have fun.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Karen

I am a communications manager working in retail. I love to run, read, and stay in touch with family and friends via social media. I love my family and my dog. One of my favorite poems is "Hope" by Emily Dickinson. I am a passionate baseball fan and love to go to the game (guess my favorite team).

Our home is in a quiet suburban neighborhood. Out of respect for our wonderful neighbors (and the local laws) renters are asked to keep the noise outside to a minimum between the hours of 8PM and 8AM. We are non-smokers and would like to keep smoke out of the house (e.g. my mother-in-law smokes on the patio).

El barrio

Espacios similares