Ir al contenido
Unique converted art studio amongst the trees
Unique converted art studio amongst the trees
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stay in our unique home in a quiet corner of Eltham amongst the trees. Established as an art studio in the 1950s, our place has been converted for comfortable modern living while keeping its historical charm. Enjoy the high ceilings and windows with treetop views. A short drive to the Yarra Valley and 5 minutes from the Eltham train station, and local restaurants and shops.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Diciembre de 2017
Stylish converted artists studio, quintessential Eltham. Close to buses, shops and the train line into the city make it an easy place to stay in the outer north of Melbourne. Quiet neighbourhood with an outlook over the trees.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Noviembre de 2017
I visited Australia for the first time this November, and wanted a place outside of Glen Waverley for a few nights. I came across Nat & John's place and booked it. One of the best decisions I made on holiday. Their home is super welcoming. Privacy and location are prefect for a couple. It's clean, open-spaced with a super high ceiling in the living room, and carries a lot of utensils for cooking and baking. I was so happy to see so much foliage and art in and around their home - it really livened up the entire place and gave it so much character. We found a very friendly, but shy spider which we watched and named Max. I recommend Nat & John's to any couple or 3/4 set of friends looking for a quiet place to hang out or relax. (Their couches make excellent beds!) A definite YES for me if I ever visit Australia again, and I'm pretty sure my friends in Melbourne will be booking it in the future :) xx

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares