Ir al contenido
Double bedroomShower room opposite bedroom
Boutique studio apartment with garden
Boutique studio apartment with garden
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A light and airy self-contained studio apartment occupying the entire ground floor of a Georgian house in one of the most fashionable roads in central Islington. With it's own entrance the studio comprises double bedroom with desk, dressing table facilities, cable TV, shower room and separate kitchen, with ample drawer and hanging space in the bedroom. The kitchen is well equipped with a fridge, microwave, and everything you need for making toast and fresh tea and coffee.

El lugar

Completed in August 2017 the studio flat is newly decorated and designed to be a private boutique apartment which will allow you privacy and independence during your stay, as it entirely separate from the flat upstairs where I live.

The bed is made up in either Egyptian cotton sheets or 100% linen, and the toiletries provided are from Neals Yard. In colder months there is an electric blanket with dual controls.

Unlike many studio apartments, the kitchen is separate and overlooks the garden which it has direct access to. On warmer days there is a table and chairs in the garden immediately outside the kitchen door where you can enjoy your morning coffee or a chilled evening drink.

The cable TV in the bedroom has the usual channels and Freeview you are welcome to use the Netflix account for free. However if you want to access other media or purchase films you will need to do this at your own expense. An HDMI cable is provided which you can connect to your laptop.

There are shared washing machine and dryer facilities elsewhere in the house which can be used on request.

Located in the heart of Islington the studio is well located for all of the areas fashionable restaurants, bars and all transport facilities.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the studio apartment and the garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live on the premises in a separate flat upstairs. Being in separate accommodation, but close by I can easily be reached if you need anything.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is strictly non smoking.

There is a local refuse collection daily, if you want me to discard any rubbish for you please put it outside the studio door in a plastic bag by 6pm in the evening.

Check out time is by 11am
Check in time after 3pm

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) - There are no safety hooks fitted for the roller blinds and there is only one double bed
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Come and go quietly
- No loud music
- No shoes
- On occasions owner will need to use the garden. As and when the owner will notify the guest in advance in order to arrange a mutually convenient time.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - There is metre parking and residential voucher parking. If I have them - these can be purchased from me at cost.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Noviembre de 2017
Mary was a for a SUPERB hostess! And the small but cosy one bedroom was JUST as pictured. The apartment felt as if no one had ever stayed there prior to me! Such a clean, stylishly decorated, private and a refreshing retreat from city life...I felt instantly at home for my artistic get-away to the Little Angel Theatre. I haven’t been to London in the chillier months, so the discovery of the electric blanket on the mattress was a dreamy surprise for my weary bones. Mary was prompt with her responses and informative about traveling to the area, accessing the apartment and things to do in London. She put me completely at ease. How I wish I’d stayed longer!

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Noviembre de 2017
Mary’s place is right in the heart of bustling Islington, it’s perfect for enjoying the area or exploring further afield. The rooms are bright, clean and very comfortable with lots of nice touches like Wi-fi, coffee and nice soaps and shampoos. Mary is really friendly and made our stay really easy and enjoyable.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Noviembre de 2017
Mary's air bnb is in a fabulous location. The small apartment has all the amenities you could need and the bed is super comfortable. Mary is very helpful and gratious. I would recommend this air bnb to anyone. Linda

Perfil de usuario de Marijan
Noviembre de 2017
Very cosy and clean studio. I enjoyed my stay here and Mary is a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Aisling
Octubre de 2017
Mary was attentive, friendly and welcoming and helped us with our arrival, recommendation and departure. The space was clean, comfortable and very well situated for our busy visit. Thanks again Mary!

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Octubre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 74 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Octubre de 2017
Great stay over a long weekend! Excellent location and clean room. Would visit again.
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Respuesta de Mary:
Sam was a perfect guest, punctual, courteous and considerate. I'd highly recommend him.
Octubre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2011
Perfil de usuario de Mary

I am a freelance artist filmmaker and part-time university lecturer. I have two grown up sons aged 28 and 24 who have now moved out and live away from home. We are a close knit family. I love my work and I enjoy music, dancing, social gatherings with friends, family meals, watching and making films, walking and yoga. I also love the sea and mountains in equal measures. I am strongly committed to human rights and dislike injustice at any level. Although I rarely have time to read novels unless I'm on holiday - which is a wonderfully relaxing treat - I read many factual books which are very much part of my work. I am energetic and take pride in keeping my home looking good and feeling comfortable. Interested in people I enjoy having vistors and friends to stay and providing a welcome and homely environment. In life and with friendships I very much believe that you get back what you put in.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares