Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en departamento

ROOM very near CENTRAL LONDON Bed 2

Dayse

ROOM very near CENTRAL LONDON Bed 2

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con el teclado.

El lugar

Room VERY Near CENTRAL LONDON and Camden town,Kings Cross, Euston ,Arsenal Satdium.
Apartment with room 3 bedroom, new furniture, lock on doors, sheets and towels provided, fully equipped kitchen, washing machine shared between the guests. EXCELLENT location, close to Central London, Close to METRO and TREM station. Several bus lines to different directions. PERFECT LOCATION TO VISIT THE CENTER OF LONDON. Every route can be made using only buses and thus make big savings on transportation. Very close to Caledonian Road to Heathrow Airport *** and King's Cross St. Pancras, EUSTON, ARSENAL STADIUM , Camdem Town where are the main lines, VICTORIA, PICCADILY, NORTHEM, HAMMERSMITH CITY, CIRCLE, METROPOLITAN . The location could not improve as there are many bars, cafes, restaurants, shops etc. Guests will receive a pair of keys so they are free to come and go at any time. I do not live in the apartment, but I'm there most of the time. In order to make your arrival process smoother, once the booking is confirmed, I will send you an email (on the week of your arrival) with some information / tips about my apartment / London / Transport etc. . such as how to get to my place from several airports, map showing our location, house rules.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secador de pelo
Plancha
Lavadora
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 litera

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con teclado

Disponibilidad

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mónica
Mónica
Enero de 2018
Buena ubicación, explicaciones claras, limpio. Una pena que no haya un lugar para comer, una salita o algo así pero lo demás todo bien!
Perfil de usuario de Stefania
Stefania
Junio de 2018
I had a good stay! Dayse is very nice and checked in with me a few times to make sure everything was good. The place is as described, clean, with everything you need. Good transport available as well.
Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Jordan
Mayo de 2018
The place is basic, so please keep that in mind. No blankets are offered so you must provide your own. However there is a mattress topper that is similar to a thick comforter. It is close to a hub station (Kings cross station) and you can literally walk or hop a bus to get back a…
Perfil de usuario de Dayse
Respuesta de Dayse:
My room is absolutely as described in the advertisement and there are real pictures of everything. Simple and equipped house offer with new beds, sheets, duvet and towels cleaned. I did not offer him a mattress to cover even the current weather was unnecessary. And I sent you messages asking if you needed something and you said no. I ask you why you did not ask for a thinner blanket?
Mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jorge
Jorge
Diciembre de 2017
Good place to stay in London, close to the tubes.
Perfil de usuario de Shi Ying
Shi Ying
Mayo de 2018
Dayse’s place was convenient, a ten-minute walk away from the underground and three minutes away from the overground station. It is very value for money as it is convenient, especially for somewhere easily accessible to central London. Overall, I’ll definitely recommend Dayse’s p…
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Sophie
Mayo de 2018
Cool apartment with nice rooms and near to traffic services. It was perfect for short trip with my best friend to London city. Always again :)
Perfil de usuario de Lucas F.
Lucas F.
Mayo de 2018
The location is good for the price stated and the cleaning is good. They only downside is that walls are very thin, can hear any other guests as if they were inside the room specially when showering and neighbours upstairs have kids running around so I gets noisy depends on what …
Perfil de usuario de Dayse
Respuesta de Dayse:
Many thanks for choosing my room for your stay. They were great guest, and they fulfilled all the rules, I recommend to all. And I'm sorry if I had any flaws. I hope you are well. I wish you much Health and Peace.
Mayo de 2018

Hospedado por Dayse

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Dayse
108 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hello , Im Dayse Rosane [ ESPAÑOL ] - A través de Airbnb tuvimos la oportunidad de compartir nuestra casa con gente de muchos lugares: estadounidenses, argentinos, chilenos, paraguayos, guatemaltecos, franceses, colombianos, alemanes y brasileños. Es increíble ser capaz de rec…
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares