Ir al contenido
SimplyComfy PrivateSimplyComfy Private
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

SimplyComfy Private provides simplicity, comfort and privacy at the same time. The room can accommodate up to two people and has a private bathroom.

In addition, there is a private (bulgarian folk style) tavern which is very suitable for dining or just relaxing. In addition comes the newly built kitchen where one can test their cooking skills.

El lugar

EQUIPMENT AND SIZE

The room itself is equipped with two twin beds, bathroom, WC, a coffee table with two tabourettes, LED TV (24"), two drawers, a two-winged wardrobe.The size of the room is approximately 14 m2.

The tavern is decorated in the traditional bulgarian folk style (aka "Mehana"). There are many authentic decorations relevant to the bulgarian folk style, a fireplace, TV and a long dining table.


LOCATION

We're situated right next to the "East Gate" of Ancient Philippopolis (former name of Plovdiv). The gate itself leads to the beautiful Old Town of Plovdiv.


INTERNET ACCESS

There is a wireless internet connection within the whole area and its surrounding premises. This will be used free of charge!

PARKING

In case you are arriving by car, our garage can take in one additional vehicle. This is free of charge.

GROCERY SHOPPING

SimplyComfy Private shares the same floor with a grocery store (run by my parents). Therefore, grocery shopping will be easier than ever as you can get in there in your pyjamas. :)

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have accesss to the SimplyComfy Private room, tavern, kitchen, garden (everything which is included in the pictures).

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 75 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
AlemaniaSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Momo

Hi fellow Airbnb members!

My name is Momchil (or Momo) and I am 25 years old. I was born and raised in Plovdiv, Bulgaria.

I recently graduated from university and currently living and working in Germany. The german beer simply tempted me..

I have set up this Airbnb profile to help my parents promote the private room that they just built (the one that you will be living in!).

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares