Ir al contenido
Cabaña entera

NEW! Romantic 1BR Asheville Area Cabin on Farm!

Evolve Vacation Rental

NEW! Romantic 1BR Asheville Area Cabin on Farm!

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
JacuzziEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

A romantic getaway in the quiet wilderness beckons at this wonderful 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom Leicester vacation rental cabin. Situated on 24 acres of sustainable farm land, this tucked away cabin features comfortable accommodations and high-tech amenities for 4 lucky guests. Enjoy a private outdoor hot tub on the expansive deck, a cozy fireplace, and a convenient location that’s less than 20 miles outside of charming Asheville!

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Jacuzzi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Televisión por cable
TV

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Daniel
Abril de 2018
The good, nice newer cabin, great secluded location. The bad, really disappointed in the amenities for $300 a night. Arrived and hot tub was really disgusting, I did email amd they cleaned it up but it never got hot the whole time we were there so never got to use it. All the cle…
Perfil de usuario de Evolve Vacation Rental
Respuesta de Evolve Vacation Rental:
Hi Daniel, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. The homeowners apologize for the state of the hot tub; they were in the process of repairing a cracked, frozen pipe below the tub and were unable to tend to it quickly enough. The tub has been cleaned and is fully operational, and we appreciate you letting us know about the issue. The cleaning supplies you mentioned are nets and brushes that the homeowners provide for guests to use in the hot tub if leaves or bugs were to blow into the water during use, but we apologize if these caught you off guard. The homeowners appreciate you giving them the chance to repair the shower head while you were in residence; it has since been replaced altogether to avoid issues down the road. The fireplace is shut off for the warm season and we apologize for the disappointment. The smoke detectors had to be special ordered, but they too have since been replaced. Lastly, the towels are new and are high-quality Egyptian cotton, but we apologize if these were not to your liking. Thank you again for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to create a five-star experience going forward. Best, the Evolve Team
Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Ally
Ally
Febrero de 2018
Very relaxing get away! We loved the outdoor shower and hottub with the outdoor speakers! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Perfil de usuario de Sharrah
Sharrah
Enero de 2018
What a romantic little spot! My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day, 5 night stay at the cabin. It was perfect for a relaxing, romantic get away. I do wish I had realized that the fridge is a mini fridge. Also, we did not get to use the outdoor shower, which is the ONLY …
Perfil de usuario de Katie
Katie
Enero de 2018
Beautiful home in the secluded woods. Was wonderful for our mini honeymoon! Thanks!

Este anfitrión tiene 261 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Evolve Vacation Rental

Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Evolve Vacation Rental
265 evaluaciones
Hi, we’re Evolve! We’re a next-generation vacation rental management company and we’re here to help you find the perfect home for your getaway. All of our properties adhere to our 4 Core Property Standards, so you’ll always arrive to a home that’s Safe, Clean, Guest Ready and …
Índice de respuesta: 95%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares