Ir al contenido
View from the terraceWalled courtyard garden
Suite de huéspedes completa

The Skittle Alley

The Skittle Alley

2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño

Our house is a former pub in Toys Hill, an area of outstanding natural beauty overlooking the Weald of Kent. Surrounded by National Trust woodland, we are walking distance to Chartwell and Emmett's Garden and the local pub.

Our guest apartment is in the pub's former skittle alley, now converted into a comfortable self contained studio with shower room and toilet, a private courtyard garden and independent garden access.

The bed is an extremely comfortable king size sofa bed.

Servicios
Desayuno
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Calefacción
Recepción por parte del anfitrión
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Enero de 2018
What a lovely place to stay , quiet , peaceful, spacious. Helen was a super host, checked things were ok without being to obtrusive , would highly recommend and will stay again if in the area , thank you Helen

Perfil de usuario de 64doogleNicky
Diciembre de 2017
Nice place and easy to use. Definitely come again when in the area

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Noviembre de 2017
We had a lovely night's stay and Helen and her husband were the perfect hosts. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Respuesta de Helen:
So pleased it was a successful visit. You were very welcome.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Noviembre de 2017
Great accommodation and stunning view. Hosts were lovely and very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Derek
Noviembre de 2017
Interesting room, clean and comfortable. Separate entrance to come and go at will. Great view. Very amicable hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Octubre de 2017
A very spacious room with a stunning view. The shower room may be compact but it is well finished and the shower had great water pressure. Helen and her family were very welcoming and were keen to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares