Ir al contenido

Colorado Comfort A Home Away From Home

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Annie

Colorado Comfort A Home Away From Home

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño privado

My husband and I have lived in Colorado for 3 years and absolutely love all the area has to enjoy. We have 2 dogs, Bosley our 9 year old Golden Retriever and Mattie our 7 year old Border Collie/Spaniel mix.

Servicios

Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Aire acondicionado
TV
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Disponibilidad

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Ana
noviembre de 2017
EXCELLENT!!! INCREDIBLE!!!! KIND!!! AMAZING!!!! Hosts, Annie and her husband! I am speechless to put words together at how amazing this couple is. Upon my arrival, her husband helped me carry my luggage and Annie gave me a hug with a huge smile and welcome! I felt like I was…
Perfil de usuario de Pat
Pat
noviembre de 2017
A Great Place! Beautiful, Spacious accommodations, in a very nice home along with a quite, safe neighborhood. Annie and Wayne are wonderful people and very helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Patsy
Patsy
octubre de 2017
This place was exceptional and the owners have many recommendations for where to go hiking, eat, micro brews, etc. Wayne even does fly fishing trips for anyone interested.
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
You were incredible guests!! We look forward to seeing you in the near future!! Thank you for staying with us!!
octubre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Ben
noviembre de 2017
The property exceeded my expectations and was fantastic value for money. Cosy bedroom and large living space in addition to private gym area. The host was extremely warm and receptive balancing privacy and availability perfectly. Freshly baked treats and a glass of red wine by…
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
Thank you, Ben! We really enjoyed meeting you and would love to have you back anytime!! Good luck with your future plans
noviembre de 2017

Anfitrión: Annie

Loveland, ColoradoSe registró en marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Annie
4 evaluaciones
Verificado
My husband Wayne and I moved to Colorado three years ago. We previously lived in the Midwest, but our lifestyle gravitated towards the west. We both enjoy hiking, running, camping, fly fishing, and walking our dogs. We spend any moment we can in the mountains! Wayne is a fly…
Atención a los huéspedes
We will provide you with any information you need about area restaurants as well as microbreweries. If you prefer to go hiking, we can offer some tips on where to go.
Idiomas: English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos