Ir al contenido
Beautiful master bedroom with a private access to balcony Beautiful bathroom
Trendy condo in downtown Northyork, Toronto
Trendy condo in downtown Northyork, Toronto
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful condo by Yonge and Sheppard. You will occupy the master bedroom that has access to a balcony with stunning views of the city from the 16th floor. The condo is located an easy five minute walk to 2 subway lines(1&4) with a 25 minute commute to downtown Toronto. There's paid underground parking ($5). My space is ideal for professionals in town for business or those looking to explore Toronto especially those seeking a downtown feel with abundant amenities.

El lugar

My place is a brand new, modern condo with breathtaking views steps off Yonge st. The decor is quite comfortable and tasteful. You will occupy the master bedroom with a wall to wall walkout to the balcony window allowing for fantastic views of the city at night. The bedroom is decorated with modern furniture and a super comfortable queen bed and linens that rival hotel standards.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the living room, with a 50" TV, cable Netflix wifi and X-box. The kitchen that's well furnished with all you need to fix a meal. A clean modern and well lit bathroom with a soaker tub. A gym, game room and a dedicated library area on the main floor of the building if you're looking to do some work in silence. An ensuite laundry for longer stays and your master bedroom of course!! Guest Parking is available as well for a small fee.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available to interact and provide guidance as much as needed or as little as preferred.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are conveniently located to 2 subway lines and loads of bus options like (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) @ sheppard station

Servicios
Ascensor
TV
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Precios
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

My son and I live here as well and we love the area and would be happy to help you navigate the area and such. You may have some of our food and basics in the kitchen like coffee and tea . You will occupy a bedroom with an access to a balcony and stunning city views especially at night. No parties allowed and there's a $50 charge of the key is lost
All questions MUST be directed to myself and not the management office and failure to comply may result in a fee of $100.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten
Limitaciones de servicios - There are no extra guests allowed even for a short visit.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 08 de Diciembre de 2017 - 30 de Diciembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eileen
Noviembre de 2017
This place was great! Melody was such a great host. She promptly replied to all of my messages and questions. She was also unintrusive and respected my personal space when I was there. I would recommend her place to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Luron
Octubre de 2017
Very nice place and hots. I recommend it.
Perfil de usuario de Melody
Respuesta de Melody:
You’re welcome!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Seoyoung
Octubre de 2017
It was really comfortable and the host was like my mother. When I was sick, she made a warm tea and cook for me. And the house was very clean and the bed was great. Thanks to her, I was able to stay in Toronto comfortably.
Perfil de usuario de Melody
Respuesta de Melody:
Thanks Lily! We loved hosting you, enjoy the rest of your trip and we hope to see you again when you return to canada.
Octubre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Melody

My name is Melody and I am a mom of a 12yr old who resides with me. I like to travel and also meet people from all parts of the world. I am friendly, kind and easy to get along with. I look forward to interacting with guests from all over this beautiful planet!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares