Ir al contenido
Departamento entero

Neu eingerichtet Apartment Toplage


Neu eingerichtet Apartment Toplage

3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Impecable3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
AscensorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Ruhiges City-Apartment in Top-Lage, direkt am Ku'damm, wenige Schritte von Europas größtem Kaufhaus, dem KaDeWe entfernt.
32m², moderne Bar aus Glas, Boxspringbett, zusätzliches komfortables Schlafsofa für bis zu zwei weitere Personen.


Televisión por cable
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size, 1 sofá
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00


55 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Donnie
Abril de 2018
Place seems to be run more like a hotel than someone's private residence that they rent out. The apartment we got was different than the pictures (different layout, furniture). There were ants in the kitchen and cabinets and bathroom. Location isn't really in Schöneberg, maybe on…
Perfil de usuario de Ningjie
Septiembre de 2017
clean and minimalistic, we had a very pleasant stay!
Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Octubre de 2016
Our whole stay at Leo's place, from start to finish, was seamless. He was very easy to communicate with and very responsive. He met us promptly, let us in, explained everything very clearly, told us where the subway, grocery store, etc were and let us check out late. If you'r…
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Octubre de 2016
The studio apartment is small but everything is in excellent working order: Very fast and reliable internet, hot water and heat as needed, shower worked fine, and sufficient dishes and pots for light meals. Apartment was quiet well-located. Leo was very responsive to emails and…
Perfil de usuario de Banafshe
Agosto de 2016
Horrible experience. From the moment I got accepted and a response from the host they said to me..." Can you please tell me the time you will arrive, I can not wait the whole day for you." I let this go because sometimes Europeans come across harsh but don't mean to. The address…
Perfil de usuario de Leo
Respuesta de Leo:
We want to take the chance to write an answer and explain what happend. First of all, we are very sorry that you had a bad experience in our lovely appartment. As you can see we are doing everything to make our guests happy. more than 35 positive reviews proof this. No to what happend: This ist not a hotel, so we need to know exactly when the guest arrives so we can give them the key. we were waiting more than 1,5 hours for you without any message of when you will arrive. Also the adress is in the citycenter and you can of course see it on (Hidden by Airbnb) maps. Its weather hidden nor hart to find. The apartment is 200 meters away from they main shopping center and main station on der Ku´damm. No to what happend to you. We told you to please checkout at 11:00 AM latest because the cleaning lady needs to clean the room for the next guest. We came at 11:15 to check if the room is free while you where not ready yet. You told us that you will leave soon and you gave us the keys. 11:30 the cleaning lady came to the room while you still where changing. What happend next is, that the cleaning lady left the room and closed the door with the key by accident because she thought you still have the keys with you. After you called Airbnb who called us, it took 45 minutes to come to the apartment and open the door for you. Of course this is a situation that never should be happen and will never happen again. This is the first time we experienced something like that. To make it clear. We did not speak rude with you we just told you to calm down because you were in panic. We understand that and say sorry to you. This was a one time situation and a coincidence of unfortunate circumstances. we talked to our cleaning lady already and explained what she did wrong. We are really sorry.
Agosto de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Julio de 2016
The listing of this place was super accurate. It was clean and well kept. It's location was perfect. Shopping centers and restaurants in almost any direction.
Perfil de usuario de Will
Julio de 2016
The flat was very clean, very nice and suited our needs perfectly. The bed was very comfortable and the host supplied a good array of kitchen needs for our stay. The shower was a bit strange, since the door only covered half of the perimeter, but by no means a deal breaker. This …

Hospedado por Leo

Se registró en Diciembre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Leo
156 evaluaciones
Hi I have a beautiful apartment in the city center of Berlin. It is just a few hundred meters from the famous KaDeWe a shopping center. Also not far away from the Berlin zoo and Bikini Berlin. Easy to reach. A little balcony, small kitchen bathroom and bedroom. Looking fo…
Índice de respuesta: 93%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares