Ir al contenido
Dinning table seats 6/7Drawing room
Charming British Apartment
Charming British Apartment
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Traditional charming British characterised flat. Large open plan sitting room and dining area overlooking a lovely private garden with a gas BBQ..
Two ample bedrooms, one with an ensuite, the other with a bath and shower.
Easy commute to all major tourist attractions and great local hotspots to shop, wine & dine.
It is incredibly close to Olympia, Queens & Stamford Bridge and the M4, M40 & M3 plus there is free parking all weekend. Fulham is a quintessentially British aria with great pubs etc.

El lugar

Traditionally furnished with quality antiques and fine art and styled in a British fashion. Everything in this flat is quality nothing has been spared on the much loved home. From family heirlooms to trinkets picked up on exotic travels it has it all, styled in a classic english way yet it is clean and incredibly comfortable.
This flat has a wonderful large private garden were on a sunny day you can eat outside or BBQ.
Though it is located on a leafy quiet street it is just off the buzzy North End Road and not far from Fulham Broadway.
West Brompton is a 5 minute walk and on the overground and district line

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to all of the entire flat


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Depósito de seguridad: $1361

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful apartment

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
Rose was very hospitable, waited for us to come with welcome drink and answered all our questions thoroughly. Location is nice, near to West Bromton tube station. 24Hrs shop nearby as well as all kinds of places to eat. The place is quiet, clean, cozy, warm with nice bathrooms and fast wi-fi, SKY etc. Very cute private garden if the weather is good or you are a smoker (I am not:). The kitchen and the living room didn't lack anything and the overall atmosphere was amazing- feel like @ home! Highly recommend Rose's place!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Rose
Interacción con los huéspedes

I will be available to help your need

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Rose.
Rose
Freddie ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Freddie

El barrio

Espacios similares