Ir al contenido

Cosy room near Basel

Perfil de usuario de Thorsten
Thorsten

Cosy room near Basel

Habitación privada en condominio
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido

It`s a cosy room of 12 qm. Bath and kitchen you can use. The room is very close to the center and but also in a quiet environment. To the S-Train to Bale it is just a 8 min - walk by foot. From there arround 10 min to Basel-Messe.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Plancha

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

113 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rosalind
Rosalind
agosto de 2018
Thorsten’s place is nice, cozy, and located at a very convenient location (close to city center and train stops). I was in Lorrach for about three weeks and I really enjoyed my stay here! Thorsten was gone for almost two weeks during my stay, but he was easy to reach and helpful…
Perfil de usuario de Ramona
Ramona
julio de 2017
Alles super! Nicht zu bemängeln
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Stephen
julio de 2016
Thorsten had to leave on business shortly after I arrived, but was a very nice guy, showed me everything I needed to show and made me feel welcome. The place was fairly close to Basel, and close enough to a train station, (though I had a car). Place was clean, it was quiet at…
Perfil de usuario de Marek
Marek
mayo de 2016
Great stay at Lorrach. Thorsten was very helpful and kind host. Room was nice and clean. I highly recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Natasha
septiembre de 2015
Comfortable and clean room and bathroom. Close to the heart of Lörrach. Friendly and accommodating host. Great place for a solo traveler.
Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Cheryl
junio de 2015
Thosten and I had set a meeting time but then there was a breakdown in communication. I went to the apartment and he was not there. I ended up getting a hotel room. Thorsten offered to cover a substantial portion of my extra costs. He really tried to do right by me.
Perfil de usuario de Annette
Annette
diciembre de 2018
Nah am Zentrum,

Anfitrión: Thorsten

Lörrach, AlemaniaSe registró en diciembre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Thorsten
230 evaluaciones
Hey, I like to get to know new people, to travel but also interested to host people who are travelling. I`m working in a Theater, that´s why I`m interested in arts ant theater plays.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 15:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cosas que hacer en los alrededores