Breakfast Spread - Includes fruit, toast, bagels, cream cheese, instant apple oatmeal, eggs, cheese omelettes, several cereal options, OJ, Apple Juice, coffee, Earl Grey and Decaf Green Tea, ect.  If you have a specific request let me know, I'll try to make it happen!  There is also Sleepy Time tea and oatmeal if you want to wind down in the evening.Check in water and snack provided.  Let me know if you need a special allergy or restrictions.  I travel often and try to anticipate the needs of my fellow travelers!
#2 Comfortable bed ++Goodies& Private Room w/Lock
#2 Comfortable bed ++Goodies& Private Room w/Lock
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Relax at your home away from home on a real queen size memory foam bed. High speed 100 mb download speed WiFi access. Bathroom is a shared full bath with one other guest room. A bottle of water and snack are provided per guest at check in. Self check in is set up for your convenience.
Smoking & 420 friendly outside under garage porch.

Breakfast options include: eggs, cheese, oatmeal, cereal, bagels, toast, coffee, tea, orange and apple juice.
Clean towels, wash cloths, soaps, ect provided.

El lugar

Relax here like it's your own home!

Fire pit in the backyard. We used quite often - and you can also use it with or without us.
We are slowly renovating the house, and the main floor is in need new flooring, trim, and kitchen cabinets. We keep the house clean, and not like a construction site!

The basement living room has a projector TV that can connect to smart phones, wifi, or laptops. Shared WiFi speed is 100mbps download speed.
You will have space in the fridge and freezer for anything you need stored.
The basement also has a small desk and chair.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to all the common areas of the house: living room, dining room, kitchen, and bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I home school our daughter and work on the house so I am around and can help with anything you need. We love to get to know our guests, but interaction is up to you! Our daughter loves to say hi as well! She can be quite talkative at times, you can always let her know you're busy, ect to end a conversation.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a 4 year old. We rent out 3 rooms total. 1 downstairs with a shared bath and 2 upstairs with a 2nd shared bathroom. This listing is for the upstairs bedroom. You will have a key to your room, to keep your space secure.
Replacement keys are $5.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 3%
Precio por fin de semana $35 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Drugs:
Alcohol in moderation is allowed in and outside the house as legal.
Cigarettes and smoking marijuana are allowed ONLY under the awning in the backyard.

Quiet Hours:
We observe the following quiet hours - 9 p.m. to 6:00 a.m.

Cleaning:
Guests are responsible for tidying up after themselves in the common areas.

Guests are responsible for deep cleaning their rooms as needed during their stay. Please do not store open food containers in your room for more than a day. If you need more space in the kitchen, or any other area, please let us know how we can accommodate you! We will wash all sheets, pillowcases, and towels at least weekly, or as requested.

The rooms are professionally sanitized before each new guest arrives.

Parking:
Parking is in front of the house or in the driveway to the north of the house. Feel free to park behind my Pacifica if I parked in the driveway. K

Cooking:
You are welcome to use any and all kitchen appliances. Outside cooking, we have a small gas grill.
Inside we have a Ninja food processor, microwave, and the oven is also a slow cooker, dehydrator, and convection oven. There is space in the fridge for your perishables.

The knives in the block are VERY sharp, please be careful using them if you are not accustomed to sharp knives.

Breakfast options are: eggs, oatmeal, cereal, pancakes, bagels, toast, milk, coffee, tea, orange and apple juice.

If you need to use the kitchen while we are there, come on in!

You are welcome to prepare your own breakfast, or let me know if you would like me to prepare you "Breakfast American".


Laundry:
I'd be happy to do any of your laundry for FREE if I can include it in mine to help make a full load. I separate out several colors and fabrics. I also utilize the clothes line outside when weather permits. Please just let me know ahead of time so I can be sure to accommodate your needs and wants as best as possible. Otherwise, washer and dryer are available at $2 per washer load & $3 per dryer load or there is a laundromat about 6 blocks away - Valley Hi.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 3 low cement steps
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen, living room, bathroom, dining room.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Octubre de 2017
Quiet room that delivered exactly what was listed. Very comfortable, would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Blaze
Octubre de 2017
A fixer upper with nice bedrooms, a lot of kids, so be kid friendly. Alika is smart and a good conversationalist when she has time. Fire pit in sizeable backyard, 420 friendly, but on the dl with a lot of kids under 10 around.

Perfil de usuario de Azizul
Octubre de 2017
Terry & Alika's place was a perfect den for our short trip in Colorado Springs. They were very welcoming and friendly and provided a lot of awesome amenities. I really look forward to visit their place again.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful and homey feel. From great conversation to local tips, I couldn't be happier with my stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed here for a night and it was absolutely great! The room was super clean and they went out of their way to cook us breakfast! Definitely would stay here again or recommend to another person looking for a place in Colorado Springs!

Perfil de usuario de Ester
Septiembre de 2017
Myself and my family enjoyed our time here. We will most likely be back in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Terry’s place was a nice family atmosphere. Terry made sure we had everything we needed. Her 4 yr old was so sweet. Terry was kind enough to provide bagels and coffee in the morning. It’s a wonderful place to stay️

Este anfitrión tiene 27 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Colorado Springs, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Terry & AlikaTerry & Alika es SuperAnfitrión.

I work from home renovating the house, writing, and homeschooling our 4 year old daughter. My husband is studying engineering. We like to spend time exploring Colorado on the weekends and cooking.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares