Ir al contenido

Haymarket, Entire flat, Airport easily accessable

Perfil de usuario de Gordon
Gordon

Haymarket, Entire flat, Airport easily accessable

Departamento entero
4 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
2 camas
1 baño

Recently renovated, tradition Edinburgh tenement flat within walking distance of Haymarket station providing great transport links to anywhere in the city and to the airport. Free on street parking all day Saturday and Sunday and week days from 5:30pm - 830am.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Secador de pelo
TV
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial
Habitación 2
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Petr
Petr
noviembre de 2017
Absolutelly great flat near by the centre of Ediburgh. There you find all think, what you need for stay here. Five stars for this accommodation.
Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Kirsty
noviembre de 2017
Clean and comfortable flat in an ideal location. Gordon was great at communicating and was really flexible with regards check in.
Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Stuart
noviembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Cécile
Cécile
noviembre de 2017
We enjoyed this stay with our host. The accommodation is ideally located: bus stop and supermarket just 2 min walk. Also apreciable to have two real beds instead of a bed and a sofa as often offer ads. We recommend this apartment.
Perfil de usuario de Katie
Katie
octubre de 2017
Gordon was a great host, great at communicating and very kind. Very happy to recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Sophie
octubre de 2017
Clean, spacious apartment, walking distance to Haymarket train station which is 5 minutes train ride from central Edinburgh - enjoyable stay
Perfil de usuario de Phelipe
Phelipe
octubre de 2017
the place is super clean an tidy ! has 2 rooms, perfect for couples or 2 friends. really close to the bus stop that has busses to the center. really loved the city too! hope to be back soon. thanks

Anfitrión: Gordon

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en septiembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Gordon
7 evaluaciones
30 year old professional looking to travel in the near future I know how useful it is to have someone local to show and tell you where to go. I hope to make sure your stay is the best it can be and try to help you as much as possible.
Atención a los huéspedes
I will be contactable throughout the day on the Air B&B messaging service.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
El horario de check-in es de 18:00 a 22:00 y el check-out es antes de las 13:00