Reading Festival Alternative Camping 2 Berth Carav

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi Everyone. Going to Reading Festival?

OK I have about one acre. I have One 2 Berth Caravan and One 2/4 Berth Tent But i also have plenty of room for you to pitch your own tent. Depending on what you pay i can give use of a kitchen and shower room etc. Obviously a WC is available as well as plenty of running water.

The Number 3 Bus stops right outside and goes to Reading one way and Wokingham the other way so please check timetables online. If necessary i will organise transport to and fro

El lugar

The site is totally secure and safe. It is also closed to the public so you will not be bothered by nosey _______s :-)

If enough demand i will put on a decent size BBQ etc. There is electric for music etc - who knows ...... you might not want to go to the festival. Thinking about building a stage soon but you should be aware there is not one at the moment so any budding musicians will have to improvise

Berkshires best curry house is just up the road as is a good Fish n Chip shop. A co-op open 'til 11 pm and a great Chinese as well.

OK, thats it ! This is an experiment to see if enough interest. If it goes well, will do a much bigger one next year.

You will NOT find a better and safer place to enjoy the weekend :-)

It doesnt really fit into this booking system so please be sure to drop me a note even if it seems to be full, i promise you it will not be.

Disponible para huéspedes

I will give everyone access in and out whenever they want but come midnight, i would rather this was kept to a minimum.

If enough of you I can pick up form Reading, Wokingham, Bracknell or Crowthorne Stations if this will help

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available nearby whenever needed (if you are running out of ..... beer etc ;) but you will have totally your own space

Otros aspectos destacables

you will not want to leave :-)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 23:00
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Charles
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares