Ir al contenido
La comoda y el closet. Con Tv cable y reproductor DVD / The bureau and the closet. There is a TV with a DVD player.That's the point of reference (Real Plaza Mall and the Eduardo Dibos Colliseum).
San Borja Bedroom+Bathroom+Laundry
San Borja Bedroom+Bathroom+Laundry
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I offer a room with private bathroom for rent (only foreigners). It's a family house with a beautiful landscape of the city; located close to the touristics zones (Miraflores, Barranco, Downtown, etc). Here you can see many cultural and culinary activities. Enjoy it!

El lugar

INTERESTING PLACES AROUND MY HOUSE:

- The National Museum is located five minutes from my house (Recommended) and the Golden Museum is located fifteen minutes from my place (I don't recommend it).

- There's a ceremonial place called "Huaca La Calera" located five minutes from my house. And and the "Huaca Pucllana" is around 20 min from my place.

- Near to my home, there are many shopping malls, supermarkets, traditional markets, cinemas, local & international restaurants, drugstores, telephone companies (Claro, Movistar, Nextel), banks, travel agencies, dentists, doctors, turkish baths, etc. Ten minutes close to my home, there's a gym and a skate park for anyone who likes skating.

Disponible para huéspedes

SPECIFICATIONS ABOUT THE ROOM:

The room i give you (20m2) has theese things:
- A bed (1.5 plz, i can borrow another bed), a closet, a furniture, Wi-fi, TV cable (movistar tv), a bathroom with warn/cold shower.

- Always ask me if you want to use the kitchen, considering it's my mom's property.

- Breakfast included:
+ Papaya Juice.
+ Coffee, Tea or Milk.
+ Breads or Toasts.
+ Strawberry jam or butter.

- A single room with private bathroom U.S. $ 15, a twin bedroom with private bathroom U.S. $ 25.

- In order to accommodate everyone fairly i have to stick to my check in and check out times.
Check in is after 12pm
Check out is before 11am.
* I can give you 3 hours of tollerance IN CASE the room is not booked at that moment.

- I don't hold luggage in my home because I don't want to be responsible for anything lost, stolen, or damaged. When you check out, you will need to take your luggage with you.

Servicios
Desayuno
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros y gatos
Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Lima, PerúSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Francisco
Hello people I'm Francisco, from Lima-Peru. I'm looking for some friends (europeans, japanese, brazilians, americans or canadians) who like to meet my city and, in the same way, i'd like to learn from them. I'm easygoing and outgoing boy who likes the nightlife, the art, the …
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares