Monk's Park; Pocasset, MASunset; Monk's Park. Kayaking is fantastic!
Pocasset Retreat
Hospedado por Heidi
Heidi es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is set up for guests from anywhere in the world. Our home is set in a brilliant neighborhood. We are very close to many beaches. We have kayaks for your use, too! The house is close to breakfast eateries, restaurants, markets, post office, etc. - all the essentials. Of course, you may cook in the kitchen, if you'd like. We rent for summer and off-season. Summer is for Weekly/Nightly and Winter rental is for up to 9 months.

El lugar

This home has a great yard and two decks!

Disponible para huéspedes

*You may park in the back of the house and enter through the back door to bring you into the kitchen.
*The general living area is available for all to share.

Atención a los huéspedes

* A map and a list of things to do will be provided.

Otros aspectos destacables

Shared house with two dogs in first level of house. The guest room is on the 3rd level (6 steps in between each level).

Elementos básicos

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - only 6 steps between each level (3 levels)
Puede haber ruido
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Golden Retriever Dog, Small Dog and an outdoor cat.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Septiembre de 2017
Heidi was an awesome host who went out of her way to make her guests feel welcome. I had to visit my dad just out of the hospital who lives only a mile and a half from her. When my flight got delayed three hours, and my airport shuttle bus didn't get to the drop off until 10 pm, Heidi drove almost 10 miles each way to pick me up. The next day she even dropped me off at my dad's so I could get his car. If I had not insisted on taking the cab back to the shuttle bus, she would have gotten up at 4 am to give me another 20 mile round trip ride! The room itself was clean. The large screen TV had access to Netflix and prime videos. She had soap towels and even a drawer with extra toothbrushes, toothpaste, etc. The room had a toaster and mini fridge stocked with water, jellies, butter and various breakfast breads. The bed was memory foam and the and there was a window AC for individual temperature control. Note: she is getting a long term renter and will be switching out to a different room. I am sure it will be nicely furnished and I intend to stay there anytime I go to visit my dad.

Bourne, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2017
Perfil de usuario de Heidi

Passionate person! People, travel, volunteer, music theater, sports, - not necessarily in this order! :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares