Ir al contenido
Interior: Table, Fridge, ACInterior: Sink, Coffee Pot & Microwave
Retreat2(10min to Knoxville,Oak Ridge,ORNL)pets ok
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
Medio baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
Medio baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very cozy and small. Pets welcome. Has basic 20 amp electricity. Full size futon bed. Basic blankets and pillows. AC/Heat. Water available. Outhouse. You can park under covered area. Great for motorcycles. Free WiFi. Small fridge, microwave, coffee pot and coffee. CD player comes loaded with "The Dark Side of Moon". Super dry building. Outside seating area. Campfire's Ok! Camper can only accommodate for two people maximum.

El lugar

Quiet and private camping, located on 3 acres. Relax and stop. Pets ok. We do have 3 dogs, 8 free range chickens and 2 outside cats. You will need to leash your pet if needed. Please smoke outside.

Disponible para huéspedes

Take the space you need around the camper.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are usually around. You can also call or text me if you need anything or if you have any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Before arriving please review the picture diagram of our property, so you know where to park. We do have a tent campsite in the general area. If we have another guest down there, they will have access to the Phone Charging Station; which is under the carport of the Camper.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Cocina
Apto para fumadores
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

Quiet time between 10pm-7am. You may smoke, but please do it outside.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 3 friendly dogs, 2 outside cats, and 8 free ranging chickens.
Limitaciones de servicios - Wifi may be a little weak inside camper, but you should be able to get good signal outside. No hot water, unless you use the coffee pot to boil water.
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jared
Diciembre de 2017
Wonderful time it was my first AirBnB experience and it couldn't have been better!! wonderful hosts wonderful space loved the dogs. I enjoyed it so much I turned around and booked yet another week at their other property. Can't say enough about how great it was!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Noviembre de 2017
this place was adorable!!! so quiet and cute with everything you need. very clean and art work on the walls was super cool. also, their 3 pups are precious!!! My doggo and I will definitely be back :)

Perfil de usuario de Colin
Noviembre de 2017
The cozy little camper was a great option for us camping in November. Unfortunately my GF and I are both 6 footers . On arrival we realized that fitting in the bed space wouldn't work for us. Tina was totally cool and understanding about it and allowed us to cancel. We were so sad to leave behind the super friendly dogs and head to a boring old motel for the night.

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Noviembre de 2017
The hosts were very accommodating and even made sure that they turned the heat on in the space before I arrived! So thankful for their hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Monica
Octubre de 2017
A beautiful little getaway in the country. A great camping experience.

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Octubre de 2017
Nice spot....I keep going back for peace and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Octubre de 2017
Awesome space.... pups can run. Will be back and definitely recommend.

Powell, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tina, Jim And Matt

Jim and I are laid back retired truck drivers. We do, on occasion drive a truck. We spend most of our time working on the farm and/or helping people out. You will see us mostly outside, either in the garage tinkering way on something, or in the garden picking tomatoes, peppers or weeds, or hunting chicken eggs.
Jim and I have 3 sons; one (Matt) lives and works with us. We are also grandparents.

Jim was in the Air Force for 10 years. I was an "Air Force Brat" when I met Jim. So for me, I had been in the military dependent for 30 years. Together we have been (either visited or lived) in the following countries, United States, Canada, England, Scotland, Wales, Holland, Belgium, France, and Germany.

Since we have settled here in East Tennessee, we have been enjoying hiking, fishing, camping, gardening, raising children, chickens, dogs and cats. We are big on taking care of our Mind, Body and Spirit with natural, non-man made foods, vitamins, and the water we drink. We by no means have mastered it, but we continue to learn and grow, physically, mentally and Spiritually.

This is why we do Airbnb. We want others to see and experience what we receive on a daily basis, in our "Garden of Eden". And to have people stay and get the same experience, it truly lifts our souls up. Soak it in. Live it. Enjoy it. Breathe it. And share it!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares