The floorBathroom
SCHÖNEBERGER KIEZ, A ROOM WITH A VIEW...
Hospedado por Stefanie&Anais-Sophie
Stefanie&Anais-Sophie es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hey there,
we are living in lovely Schöneberg and we would like to welcome people from all over the world.
Our huge apartement is bright and calm, well furnished and you can find anything you might need.
We care about our guests and make them feel like home...
If you need help, don`t hesitate to ask us!
If you like we can provide you with a card for cheap access for to S-Bahn, U-bahn and Bus.

El lugar

Your room is huge, sunny and bright with an amazing view for sunrises/sundowns ... It's on the backside of the house and it`s really calm, so that you will hear the birds in the morning.
You will have your own big balkony where smoking is allowed. The room is well furnished, with a nice working place...
You will enjoy it!

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, Bathroom, Balcony

Atención a los huéspedes

We welcome ouer quest personally with a little snack after check in.
If we have some time we would love to show you around...,and
anyway we will be allways available by phone


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Apto para fumadores
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Smonking allowed on your balcony.
- smoking allowed on your balkony, behave quiet while entering the house, no partys, don't ring neighbours bell

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen&Bathroom

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Dima
Septiembre de 2017
Definitely a great place to stay! Clean, bright, large apartment, large kitchen and bathroom, you gonna love it. Much better than staying in hotel. Stefanie is a kindly-hearted woman, hope to see her again and of course I will stay at her place again the next time I'm in Berlin. She made me believe in Airbnb!
Perfil de usuario de Stefanie&Anais-Sophie
Respuesta de Stefanie&Anais-Sophie:
Thank you so much Dima. It was a pleasure having you, you are such a sweet person! Hope to see you again and best wishes for you and your little family.
Septiembre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Stefanie&Anais-Sophie
Hallo, wir sind Stefanie&Anais-Sophie, Mutter&Tochter mit einem Faible für Italien und mediterane Lebensart. Wir lieben Ballett, Kunst, Musik, Kino ,Essen gehen, kreatives Kochen, Berlin im Sommer und alles was im Leben sonst noch so Spaß macht.... Unser Lebensmotto. "La Dolche …
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares