Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright Big private room with en-suite bathroom. secured,clean and safe ambiance. love to keep privacy.
Guest can get delicious 3 meals spend on total $15 per day per person (confirm it after reach).

El lugar

Its nice, homely,cozy and secured ambiance.
Easy to go international organization's office, International clubs. nice environment and neighbors. all kind of facilities.

Guest can get delicious 3 meals spend on total $15 per day/ $200 per month(make order previously).

Plss. Ask me if u need any kind of assistance or (email hidden)d provide one set of photocopy of ur passports after ur arrival. No drug allow. NO alcohol allow inside the room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Shared Living and dining space,balcony and kitchen (equipped).all the appliances must be switched off after using them.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love to give my guest all kind of supports i can manage (optional). I love to conversation and exchange story about any subject with my guest. im flexible, open minded.

Otros aspectos destacables

Dhaka is not like other western country..not so safe in night, specialy after mid night.main door is closed around 11pm. Except emergency...for any kind of help or information ask me without hesitate.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $20 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Plss...keep clean ur room,dont throw ur trash everywhere. Dont make disturbance for neigbours. Respect the ppl who serving you.if friends r coming to visit u then talk with them in living (URL HIDDEN) take them into room better ask me before. Girls/boys are not allowed closed door visiting if they are not coming as resarvation guest. Alcohol/drugs are stirly prohibited. May be a little quantity drinks will permit for your relaxing. Submit your passport/ID copy upon arrival must.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Otto
Abril de 2015
While I did an internship in Bangladesh in Gulshan-2, I stayed at Sonis place for two months and I'm really glad about the decision I did to live with her beautiful family. She, her husband and her daughter are very nice and polite and are always available for a little chat. I recommend to stay with Soni and her family not only because of learning more about the bangladeshi culture, but also of the room and the position in the city. The room is tidy, clean and everything works. If something is needed, someone of the family will definitely help. The neighbourhood is friendly and it is in comparison to other houses or areas in Dhaka very calm. Best regards from Germany.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Agosto de 2014
Soniya and her family are very welcoming and willing to accommodate the needs of their guests. If you're looking for a home away from home, I would highly recommend staying in one of their rooms. It is essentially a subletting situation, so they're always just down the hall if you need some advice interacting with locals or finding your way around the city. The location is great, far enough from the main avenue that you won't hear too much traffic. It's about a five minute walk to a large market in Gulshan-1, where you can find all sorts of food or fruits, as well as home supplies. If you don't want to barter, there are fixed price places that have more imported items as well, only a ten minute walk away. The room, with attached bathroom, is very clean and well kept. The AC works great, cooling off the room in a matter of minutes. The shower and sink taps have very good pressure and flowrate. If you want to explore the city, there are a multitude of ways to travel (rickshaws, cngs, busses, boats, etc.). Soniya has a lot of experience with the city and can point you in the right direction.

Perfil de usuario de Lisette
Marzo de 2014
Soniya, Rokib and Lyra are very nice people. They are so friendly, hospitable and always willing to help you around. They can learn you a lot about Bangladesh, both the country and the people, and can tell a lot of nice stories. But also if you want to work, rest or unwind from the city, they’ll give you privacy. The rooms and bathrooms are nice and clean, there’s good speed internet. The area is pretty peaceful and safe. And a lake for a walk or shortcut to Gulshan 1, so as shops and everything you need, are within 5 min. walking distance. I stayed with them for 4 weeks and they made me feel at home. So if you want to stay with an openminded Bangladeshi family I can totally recommend staying with them.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dhaka, BangladeshSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Soni

there is lot of to say...here is little about me...
A open minded smiley person. as a designer doing design for glass and home. also doing part time ameture guide for foreigner people..
love to meet new people..share there story, culture if willingly they want..love to do gossiping, watching movie, going for party/shopping/site seeing..
i would like to host smiley, open minded, spontaneous, well behave friendly people..who want a local family experience or good safe place to stay during visiting Bangladesh.
Working with foreigners last 5 years..have experience served lots of Foreigner at my place.. as a friend, tenant, flatmate...they r part of my golden memory..
for booking contact asap and keep contact..

Idiomas: Bengali, English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares