Ir al contenido
Departamento entero

Entire nice apartment in heart of Siena.

Perfil de usuario de Parviz
Parviz

Entire nice apartment in heart of Siena.

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño

Home is located is on the second floor. Siting room with sofa (can be double bed), bathroom, kitchen, bedroom with two beds, two big wardrobes, two desks. Bathroom is located nearby bedroom.

Generally home was designed simple, you can find easily what you need.
Location is suitable. The house is located in city center inside city wall. Just two minute to supermarket, five minute to main square - Piazza dell Campo and Duomo.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Lavadora
Ganchos para ropa
Calefacción
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dani
Dani
agosto de 2018
Es un lugar ideal, por la situación. Muy cerca del centro y cerca del parquing público, precio asequible, realmente un acierto!
Perfil de usuario de Pilar
Pilar
julio de 2018
A pesar de la fabulosa localización del piso, este se encuentra bastante deteriorado y dejado. Camas, baño y cocina en pésimas condiciones.
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Patricia
junio de 2018
Es un sitio que tiene una adecuada localización (en el centro de siena), accesible fácilmente caminando y en taxi, se encuentra a máximo 10 minutos de las paradas de autobuses, tiene un súper a dos minutos en donde pueden encontrar todo para hacer su despensa y ahorrar de esa for…
Perfil de usuario de Diane
Diane
agosto de 2018
If you are only in Siena for a few days, you will probably be fine here. We stayed for 3 weeks in August and were miserable, mostly because of the mosquitoes (obviously not something that the owner can control). Most places in Siena do not have this level of mosquito infestation,…
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Jennifer
marzo de 2018
We were so cold it was miserable at night time. I wouldn't stay here again the apartment wasn't clean enough, the beds were uncomfortable and the towels provided were still wet and couldn't dry since it was freezing in the apartment. We were so uncomfortable in this apartment we …
Perfil de usuario de Parviz
Respuesta de Parviz:
First of all thank you for your feedback and I respect. But let me mention some points: As I remember I explained how it works heating system and shown you when you feel cold you can increase a.s.o. In fact you did after you I found out you changed everything and left as it is. It is impossible to put 24 hours heating works on with price I offered. It is unrealistic. Also, I told you can write me 24 hours as I always tell my other guest in any case or problem, in fact you did in other issue. About beds, they are same provided for everyone. I am sorry you did not find them comfortable. About cleaning, you mentioned kitchen area. Would be nice if you give more detail about kitchen. Because I left you kitchen so clean but after you I found it so dirty never been before. You did not clean anything you used which might be normal but you made pipe trap in kitchen which caused delaying next coming guest check-in. Thanks to them, they did check-in late and I called service to repair kitchen. I would never written this kind of response. It is the main reason I did not write feedback for you, because I had to mentioned these. But after you I have to do. I will consider all mentioned and try to solve them. Thank you again for everything.
marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de William
William
septiembre de 2018
Nice apartment in a cool area of Siena
Perfil de usuario de Nels
Nels
agosto de 2018
Très bon emplacement, stationnement en dehors des murs de la ville, bon acceuil

Hospedado por Parviz

Siena, ItaliaSe registró en Octubre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Parviz
68 evaluaciones
Idiomas: English, Italiano, Türkçe, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento