Ir al contenido
double size bed and spacious bedroomdinning area
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi guys I'm renting out my DOUBLE bedroom. The house is located at; copeland drive redcliffe 6104. only 10 minutes from the international airport it is not under a flight zone so it is very quiet. The bedroom is fantastic and very spacious. Free wifi gets 6mbps great for youtube and netflex. I work day to evening shifts and the house is usually very empty. All transactions to be done via AIRBNB extra requested services eg: Car drop off or pickup payment via cash. The house is not a 5 star hotel!

El lugar

The house is great for layover easy to access. The house is clean and comfortable. Room is spacious with big built in closet. If internet is down please unplug the cord out side Marks room and plug back in.

Please give honest review my house is not a hotel and hens the cheap price. Thank you.

Disponible para huéspedes

bedroom, kitchen, laundry, livingroom, outdoor, dining area car parking if available there are currant tenants so please respect their privacy each room has its own keys

Atención a los huéspedes

Welcoming and handing over keys. (We have a key lock box) next to the main front door. Instructions will be given on the day you check in. I m always close to my phone on messages if needed

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is a share house and there are tenants staying at the moment. All living area is shared with others so the rule is clean as you go. In the kitchen you are allowed to use any of my things (food not included). No shoes inside bedroom and keep clean (all cleaning equipments are provided). Room must be cleaned before check.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen, living area and bathrooms are shared
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 雅丽
Noviembre de 2017
Beatifully room.

Perfil de usuario de Farhana
Noviembre de 2017
nice, simple and cosy place to chill for a layover from your next flight to airport. Mark is a warm, friendly and helpful host indeed!

Perfil de usuario de Lyncée
Noviembre de 2017
Pas d'information concernant l'entée pour récupérer les clefs.

Perfil de usuario de Frederik
Octubre de 2017
Mark is a nice guy! The house was very clean and we were happy to get a breakfast and car park for free!

Perfil de usuario de Xavi
Octubre de 2017
The night was fine

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Octubre de 2017
Clean, comfortable, convenient for an overnight stay, very close to the airport. I didn't meet Mark this time as he was at work, though communication was great. Host provides airport transport $15 on request if he is available. Suit only quiet and tidy people there is nothing out of place. The resident cat woke me crying a couple of times and he wears a bell so can be heard when walking around the house at night.

Perfil de usuario de Jörg
Octubre de 2017
Alles bestens, wie beschrieben. Vom Flughafen ca 20$ mit dem Taxi. In die Stadt ist es etwas weiter. Bus aber vor der Tür. Super Bett

Perth, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Mark

Hello guys I m 27, I work as a Chef, I like shared living and meeting new people.
I can pick up from the airport if you book 3 days or more but only if I m free. My work roster is 12:00pm to 23:00 during this hours I m not available. Uber is about $15 to my doors from the airport Terminal 1, Terminal 2.

I been sharing house for a while and just started Airbnb, My house is suitable for most visitors I can accept up to 3 people but 2 is ideal. Extra person $25 a night.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares