l'ambiente accogliente e curato nei dettaglil'eleganza del soggiorno
Holiday House near Circo Massimo
Holiday House near Circo Massimo

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Center of Rome, Pyramid: elegant apartment, close to: metro, terminal bus stops, Ostiense railway station. Internet Wi-Fi Free. Parking areas. Near to Circus Maximus, Colosseum, Caracalla Baths. It can accommodate 2, 3 or 4 people.

El lugar

The excellent logistics location allows guests to easily reach and visit the places of the major tourist attraction in Rome.
It is possible to reach on foot the Pyramid, Caracalla Baths (where it takes place the summer season of Teatro dell’Opera), Testaccio the most characteristic local market of Rome, Aventino with its Medieval churches, Garden of Oranges, also known as Parco Savello, affords fantastic views of the many monuments, roof tops and domes of Rome, the "Secret key hole”, it allows one to see St. Peter’s Dome with the naked eye from a long distance, the “Municipal Rose Garden”, Circo Massimo, Villa Celimontana a lovely park with beautiful gardens and local events, Colosseum and for fans of jazz music you can visit the beautiful “Casa del Jazz”.

Disponible para huéspedes

My guests have access to the whole apartment.
The kitchen is fully equipped and the holiday house, recently renovated, is tastefully furnished.

Atención a los huéspedes

I interact a lot with my guests through telephone and telematics communication. During the reception in check-in time I offer them my personal assistance throughout their stay. My guests can call me any time, I am always available for any of their needs.

Otros aspectos destacables

Elisa's House is close to EATALY, the largest space in the world dedicated to the food , catering and teaching of eating.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 36
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00


Pets are allowed only with the permission of the owner. Bringing pets without prior announcement is not allowed, the owner has in this case the right to cancel the reservation. The guests are responsible for any damages caused by their pets, and have to clean the excrements left inside and outside the accommodation, as well as in the vicinity of the accommodation.
The apartment is NO SMOKING
The balance will be requested upon the check-in in cash.
We reserve the right of access to the rooms to carry out necessary cleaning and urgent repairs.
It is strictly forbidden to throw any of the following in the WC: sanitary towels of any size, ear buds, cotton pads, cotton wool or any objects other than the provided toilet paper. Any damage caused by the above violations will be charged on departure or when it is found.



Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Deb
Junio de 2016
Alessandra's place was so quiet that the only noise we ever heard was from adjoining apartments - as we discovered with each of Italy's wins in the Euro cup during our stay! It's a spick and span apartment, with a large bedroom and equally large lounge/dining room, and small but very funcional kitchen where we did prepare quite a few meals. The bathroom was relatively small, but again very clean and functional. The bed was super comfortable and we slept really well. Alessandra has set her place up for self catering tourists like ourselves, so there were all the usual condiments available for meal preparation, plus a nespresso machine for coffee afterwards. Nice touches included complimentary juice, snacks and lollies, plus a very good bottle of red wine. Like all the best hosts Alessandra's attention to detail was visible everywhere. She met us at Roma Ostiense and showed us the way to her place. Then we spent almost an hour receiving an orientation of the apartment's functionality, plus a thorough overview on how we could spend the rest of our days sightseeing in Rome. Alessandra gave us great tips and advice, some written by hand onto maps as she explained things, and the rest contained in a compendium she has meticulaously prepared for guests. This was fantastic for us as we were able to simply take the pages we needed each day in order to catch the right buses and trains to the many places we visited. An added bonus for us was the apartment's proximity to so many historic sights. Despite arriving late afternoon we had managed to walk to 4 of her suggested sites before nightfall, and this theme carried through for the remainder of our holiday. Finally, if cooking isn't your thing, the massive Eataly complex is a 15 minute walk away - it's the largest food/dining hall in the country. Alessandra is an extremely lovely and considerate person and I certainly recommend her apartment to anyone who wants to enjoy an uncomplicated and memorable visit to Rome.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2015
This was my first ever time using AirBnB. I was nervous about taking my 6 & 8 year old to Rome. Honestly I could not of had a better host - Alessandra English was perfect. We were delayed at the airport passport check and our luggage took forever, I arrived to the house by a car organised by Alessandra ((thank you)) and was greeted by her personally with two sleeping children. Alessandra bought us milk, juice, wine and treats for the kids. There was tea/coffee available made our late arrival so easy in the morning. She returned in the morning to explain how to get to places, which buses to catch, what to see, what was good for traveling with children. I can not thank you enough! I think I have made a friend for life.
Perfil de usuario de Alessandra
Respuesta de Alessandra:
Thank you very much for your lovely and so positive feedback; I am so greatful to you for this excellent opinion! I am also very happy to read you enjoyed your stay and our service. You were great guests too! Very polite, respectful and friendly! Your family is a wonderful family with two fantastic "little girl" and "little boy", happy and responsible. I hope having the pleasure to see you in future and welcome you again in my house as my new friends! Warm regards. Alessandra
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Febrero de 2015
Alessandra was one of the best hosts we have ever had. Her apartment was perfect and big enough for two couples. She went above and beyond what we had expected - she had lots of tips about sights and restaurants and provided wine, coffee and some breakfast for our first morning which was incredibly thoughtful and appreciated. Alexandra was such a warm and welcoming person. Her love and passion for Rome was infectious and we couldn't wait to start exploring after listening to her talk about her city. She was incredibly accommodating and helpful, and this made our stay so much more welcoming and comfortable. The apartment is situated in a nice residential area close to the train and metro, and only a 20 minute walk to the Colosseum. It is clear that Alessandra loves being an Airbnb host, and ensuring her guests have a great time is very important to her. Do not hesitate to stay here - I highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Mayo de 2014
Lovely apartment and a lovely host! Easy to reach the main tourist destinations and beyond by foot or metro. Alessandra was very accommodating and replied to our messages quicky - very helpful as our trip was short notice and we arrived late at night. Thanks so much for everything Alessandra!

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Alessandra

Mi piace visitare mercatini d'antiquariato, leggere libri di narrativa ma in particolare poesie e sonetti (il mio poeta preferito è William Shakespeare).
Adoro cucinare e ovviamente mangiare i piatti tipici della cucina romana.
Come host il mio motto è: ospitalità, serietà, professionalità, affidabilità, cortesia e simpatia.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares