The couch in the living room can also sleep two comfortably
Red Door House - Room 1
Hospedado por Maxx
Maxx es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is near the airport, conveniently located to many businesses in the area, and very close to a nice grocery store. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, laundry machines, and spacious living areas. This is a shared home with other renters and guests so I ask everyone to assist in keeping the common areas clean and to be respectful of others.

Please read the house rules carefully and let me know if you have any questions! I do not allow smoking or pets on the property.

El lugar

This house is brand new, when I moved in I didn't have any furniture, so I'm still settling in, but I have deemed the home 'guest ready' now that I have all the necessities. If you're missing anything upon arrival and I'll do what I can to accommodate. Please note that I do not have a cable package, but my TV can stream Netflix, HBO, etc. if you have an account.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to a shared bathroom downstairs, the kitchen, laundry, living room, dining room, the back deck and the back yard. I ask that my guests keep the common areas clean and organized out of fairness to me and others in the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I enjoy having guests and getting to know the travelers I'm hosting. I have a roommate in the house and there may be other folks staying with me when you come as well. I can provide some tips on where to eat and a few places to go in the upstate. If you'd like to have some visitors while you're staying I am perfectly cool with that, just let me know beforehand and make sure they're courteous of the house rules. On that note if anything going on in the house is bothering you just let me know and I'll work it out.

Otros aspectos destacables

The front door has a keyless entry so there's no need for a key. I change the code each time a guest leaves, so I will text the new code to anyone currently sharing the house.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- No shoes indoors.
- Always park to one side of the driveway to allow others to fit.
- Please read the guideline sheets in the kitchen and laundry room upon arrival.
- Be sure to turn lights off when a room is not in use.
- Guests staying for multiple nights are expected to clean their own dishes.
- Windows must be closed if it's raining or if AC is on.
- Front and back doors must to be locked when you leave the home.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The stairs are very short, but the home is not wheelchair accessable
Puede haber ruido - The room is next to the garage door so you may hear me leaving in the morning.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The home outside of the bedroom is all shared space with the exception of the other bedrooms.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Michele
Septiembre de 2017
Very beautiful home. All the rooms were impeccable. The noise from the garage can be a bit loud, especially if you are a light sleeper.
Perfil de usuario de Maxx
Respuesta de Maxx:
Hey guys! I was a little worried about the garage door noise. You were my first guests to stay in that room while I was at home, but I'm going to look into getting a different motor that isn't as loud. Thanks for the feedback!
Septiembre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Greer, Carolina del Sur, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Maxx

West coast transplant living in the south and working in automotive. I love to travel, mostly for food and friends. I'm a computer nerd and a nature junkie. I like hanging out with guests and hosts, but it's not a necessity. Feel free to say hey before you book if you're interested in my space.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares