Ir al contenido
HILLY33 Seaside-themed room in Garden of Amsterdam
HILLY33 Seaside-themed room in Garden of Amsterdam
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Seaside-themed 3-person bedroom in HILLY33: a nice house located in Hilversum, also known as The Garden of Amsterdam.

5 minute walking distance from trains to major cities Amsterdam (33 minutes) and Utrecht (23 minutes).

10 minute walking distance from Media Park: a large business park home to many Dutch media companies and broadcasters.

15 minute walking distance from heathland Westerheide and near Spanderswoud forest, all part of the beautiful Gooi Nature Reserve.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use the shared bathroom (upstairs), extra toilet (downstairs), kitchen, living room and garden.

The bathroom upstairs is small but well equipped with a good shower, toilet, sink and cabinet with mirror. Feel free to use the hairdryer, shampoo and bodylotion as well. There is a second toilet + sink downstairs.

The kitchen is equipped with a coffee machine, water boiler, microwave, oven and all basics like pans, plates, glasses and cutlery. There is a little stash of coffee and tea for you to use as well.

The living room is equipped with a couch and a big teak table near the kitchen area. There is a big colonial cabinet with my turtle collection and some books and dvd's for you to watch/read. I challenge you to play a game of chess and try the yoga mats as well!

The backyard is big and home to a variety of plants and animals like birds, frogs and hunting cats from neighbours. All the way in the back there are two big empty hen houses: these were once home to my brahma and silky chickens. Unfortunately I couldn't keep them due to traveling abroad for long periods of time. The garden is equipped with a terrace with a table and chairs. If you like you can also, at your own risk, make use of my old somewhat rusty and wobbly bicycles.

Please do not access my private room, attic and basement. These are not shared spaces.

Atención a los huéspedes

Most of the time I'll only be present in the house to welcome you and hand over the keys. When I am abroad myself, the only interaction will be through text messages and video/voice call. A local friend will be available in case of emergency. When I am not abroad I sleep in my private room and share the shared spaces with you.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are two rooms available in HILLY33. If this one, the seaside-themed room, is not available anymore, you can give the forest-themed room a try as well: https://www.airbnb.nl/rooms/20551435

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Depósito de seguridad $182
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

- I live here and like to maintain a good relationship with my neighbours, please use common sense and keep the noise down between 10 p.m. and 8 a.m.

- NO INDOOR SMOKING (please use the garden)

- NO CATS AND DOGS (including guide dogs) due to allergy of host

- NO EXTRA GUESTS (including baby's, infants and kids) without prior written agreement of host

- NO PARTIES without prior written agreement of host

- Breaking the above rules might result in denied access and complete loss of security deposit

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One easy accessible staircase takes you upstairs.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Living room, kitchen, shower, toilet and garden are shared spaces. Your room is private and can be locked with a key.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 80 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Hilversum, Países BajosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anneke

Hi, I am Anneke. I work as an international model and web developer.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares