Ir al contenido
Alojamiento entero

Vibrant Apartment in Dublin 1 (Apt 3 Charles St)

Vibrant Apartment in Dublin 1 (Apt 3 Charles St)

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This apartment is in a great location with a view of Croke Park from the front door and window, it is a 3-minute walk to Mountjoy square which is a park in the heart of Dublin. It is 1km to the Liffey and it is a Dublin 1 address so you don't find many properties more centrally located. The apartment is fresh and bright with high ceilings and all the facilities you would need to have a home from home.

Servicios
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Cocina
Wifi
Secador de pelo
Plancha
Ganchos para ropa
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de April
Octubre de 2017
Amenities listed that parking was available, however this does not include overnight parking if you rent a vehicle. The water coming out of the shower is extremely cold, so be prepared to take quick showers. Unfortunately there is no TV or any type of speaker system in the house,…
Perfil de usuario de Celine
Respuesta de Celine:
Thank you for your feedback April. Please note that we do not offer parking, it is listed as street parking and there are fees involved at certain times of the day. As per most cities, Dublin does not have a lot of free parking and many buildings do not have private garages. Also, we do not list that we have a TV or any sound systems. We do provide free WIFI and alot of guests use this to either steam shows or music on their personal devices. We also have tried to decorate the apartment so it feels homely, without being cluttered. In regards to the shower being cold, this is surprising as i have not had any other reports of this - thank you for bringing this to my attention i will have it double checked. The location of the apartment is a 7 minute walk from Croke Park Stadium and a 12 minute walk from Connolly Station which is the major transport hub of Dublin. There are also buses on the street outside the apartment which take you directly to the city. I do appreciate you taking the time to give feedback. Take care
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Octubre de 2017
I didn't end up staying at Celine's place as I didn't feel safe in the neighborhood and apartment. The apartment is on the first floor. I was alerted by 2 taxis drivers, and a few locals that the street (Charles St.) and surrounding neighborhood of Celine's place is very unsafe. …

Perfil de usuario de Cécile
Noviembre de 2017
The price is too expensive for the facilities offered (not safe street and noisy and appartement without enough chairs for 4 people) I suggest people to look for another appartement. the organisation is very unpersonal.
Perfil de usuario de Celine
Respuesta de Celine:
Thank you for your feedback Cecile. I do apologise that you feel that we are unpersonal. We go out of our way to ensure all our guests are responded to in a friendly and professional manner. The majority of the emails are written directly to the guest, rather than using automated emails. The apartments are unmanned and so we do not meet you, however we are only a phone call or email away if there are any issues. This apartment is a one bed apartment, with the option of a sofabed and so this is why there are only 2 chairs at the dining table. However, in the living area there is lots of room for 4. I do appreciate you taking the time to give me your feedback and i will look into all aspects to see where we can improve
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Robbie
Octubre de 2017
Lovely little flat I’m Dublin, exactly how it is described!
Perfil de usuario de Celine
Respuesta de Celine:
Thank you for your feedback Robbie, it was a pleasure having you to stay
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Angie
Octubre de 2017
We had a great time in Dublin in Celine's appartment. Celine is very well organized in terms of check-in process and our arrival was smooth. Celine's appartment is as described in the website, nice and clean and 15 minutes' walk away from the centre. The only negative aspect : th…

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Agosto de 2017
Great Apartment, clean and in a great location. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Aidan
Agosto de 2017
This apartment is perfect for any tourists coming to Dublin, it is dead in the centre of everything and me and my friends really enjoyed our stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 129 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Celine

Dublín, IrlandaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Celine
136 evaluaciones
Hello thank you for taking the time to check out our property. We have really taken the time to try to create a home from home for you. We are located in a fabulous spot with cosy furniture. We look forward to catering for you. See you soon "The Team at Fairview Serviced Accom…
Índice de respuesta: 98%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares